Snowy Ravine (Ovrag)

3 39
Avatar for Valerian
2 years ago

A photograph from a quite challenging hike. We made our way through deep snowdrifts.

The ravine (ovrag in Russian) Zadelny amongst the Zhiguli Mountains in the Samara Bend, Russia.

After the long day of hiking we ice swam:

And then went to a sauna.

***

This photograph, video, and text are my own. Copyright (C) 2022 Valerian Kadyshev.

Do you like the original work?

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of Valerian
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I haven't seen the video yet, I only saw the picture of the snow on the mountain. I don't know the snow, but just seeing it makes me love it. I live in a tropical country though, so I don't know if I could stand the cold. Greetings! I will watch the video.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So how were your feelings while you watched the video?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really liked the video. Coincidentally I saw it at night, so it was very cold. It was like going to Russia hahaha. I love the work you do. Your content is very good and valuable, keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago