Key reasons why I resumed running today

0 44
Avatar for Valerian
2 years ago

Hello, dear readcashers!

Today I decided to start running again. After a long break of around two and a half years.

Here is the video I broadcasted live right before the run onto YouTube:

These are my key reasons on why I need that so badly and right now:

* I started running to fight anxiety. Everything is being swallowed here down to a black hole. Economy is collapsing, citizens go crazy, laws are becoming unlawful as hell. All due to the war. Running helps to calm down and sort out things.

* Fighting frustration about people around who support the aggression. They lie. They attack me personally, using the mass and power the unjust laws gave to them. I estimate the war-supporting crowd in Russia as ~80% percents currently.

* In Samara we are experiencing less COVID-related restrictions. Hopefully this year more races will be held around. I have free slots carried from 2020. Need to train for them.

I have a few other reasons which are less important for me at the moment.

And how about you: do you run regularly? Have you had long breaks in the past?

Let's support each other! Let me know what ya think and stay tuned for more news coming.

***

The photographs were taken by myself on today's run. The video and text are also my own. Copyright (C) 2022 Valerian Kadyshev.

Do you like active living?

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Valerian
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valerian
2 years ago

Comments