Coprinellus micaceus 🍄

2 42
Avatar for Valerian
1 year ago

When I was a child, I was told that mushrooms are the little elves that live in our gardens. I had no idea what they were and found it difficult to believe that they existed at all. I only believed in them because my parents told me so, and I had never seen one for myself.

This is Coprinellus micaceus. I often find that mushroom at the beginning of summer.

After a quick research I discovered it is edible, but right after foraging you need to act and cook it fast.

I don't know anyone picking Coprinellus micaceus in my area.

***

The photographs and prose are my own. Copyright (C) 2022 Valerian Kadyshev.

2
$ 0.79
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of Valerian
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valerian
1 year ago

Comments

Hello, how are you, a question, could you delegate me some Hive, to post on Hive. It tells me that I don't have the funds to be able to publish.

(I can pay you whatever you send me in BCH to your Paypal account)

This is my account: https://hive.blog/@zulfrontado

And thank you very much in advance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem! I've just delegated you some Hive Power. Can you now post?

$ 0.00
1 year ago