🌦 After the rain, on Thursday. Finally, spring has come to our region

11 36
Avatar for Valerian
1 year ago

In the Russian language, the saying "After the rain, on Thursday" (Posle dozhdichka v chetverg) is used to describe an event that never or rarely occurs.

Appreciate the beautiful changes in nature as they happen. There are things to look out for and happenings that will help you enjoy the warm weather and blooming flowers.

My name is Valerian, I am a blogger from Russia and I show everyday Russian life on the video.

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of Valerian
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to read.cash! We have several Venezuelan friends here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings, comrade! Let me know their usernames.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are @Jelena and @CoquiCoin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from Serbia 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry my dear Jelie, I forgot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The second one stopped posting. You noticed it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, she must have been busy with her personal stuff or has focused on Hive. She will come by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you on Hive, too? I am @valerianis on Hive, let's become friends!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No my friend. My IP score is too low :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign up there using another gate. Or using a phone number. I can help you, and you will change the keys later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay my friend. I have a pocket wifi -when I have extra money, I will top it up and will register in Hive with that IP address :) Thanks for the offer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago