I lost almost all my funds + got into a big debt.

0 11
Avatar for Val
Written by
2 years ago

Due to some circumstances and bad money management I lost more than I could afford, and one of the reasons for that cause was the euphoria. And I also have to pay back a debt to three persons.

  • A debt 35 BCH.

  • B debt 20 BCH.

  • C debt 0,65 BTC.

  • Credit card debt 2000$.

  • Recover my own balance 40+ BCH.

I was managing all that funds, and I have started a new job after going through financial losses and aim to recover all of it. I take it as a lesson to improve my risk management and other financial skills, and in the end I hope I will be in much better position than I was before.

What I did wrong?

I bought a house and needed money to make a renovation. I didn't want to spend my own money and borrowed instead with crypto collateral, and because I wanted to recover my spendings later, I borrowed more and bought crypto with leverage. And as deceptive the crypto market is, I ended up losing most of my collateral deposits.

It's totally my fault and I could have prevented such a loss. But I have learned a lesson and now have a plan to recover all my lost funds and multiply them.

I have gone through all steps of desperation, frustration, and have decided not to give up. You can always do better. Let's go.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Val
Written by
2 years ago

Comments