Strongly believing in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

3 41
Avatar for Vained
Written by
3 years ago

Since 2017, knowing cryptocurrency was an another step and milestone for me learn new things. Back in the day of my teenage years, I always just want to have fun and wasting money. Traveling, drinking, playing games and watching movies, specifically animes are my hobby.

But time came that I realized that all of it was unnecessary, I needed to be more practical and need to earn money for my expenses as I was still a student. And luckily, I found the world of cryptocurrency.

I was just scrolling down in my news feed in Facebook when I saw a post from one of my friends telling he was earning a good amount of money in cryptocurrency. As I am a very curious man, I searched and studied cryptocurrency.

The very first cryptocurrency I encountered was Bitcoin. Because it was the most dominant crypto and the most famous one, I tried to find some ways on how to earn it. Then I found out about investing.

What is investing?

Investing, in simple words, is entrusting your money to someone or to a company.

Because I was very eager to try it, I immediately look for a platform and invested on it. Luckily, my first time was good experience and made a good profit just in a short amount of time.

But even though I have made a profit, the fee for transacting Bitcoin was very huge. When the time I sent my Bitcoin to the investment platform, I was charged for an almost $2 fee for sending a 10$ amount of BTC. And that hurts my pocket.

And because Bitcoin's fee can burn me and my money, I tried to look for an alternative cryptocurrency available in my wallet to use for investing, then I saw Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

What is Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was a hard fork of Bitcoin (BTC) that happened around 2017. It was said to be as the "real Bitcoin" of Satoshi Nakamoto - The Creator of Bitcoin.

Transaction with BCH

I was really amazed when the time I used Bitcoin Cash (BCH) as an option for investing because;

  • the transaction fee is very small,

  • the transaction speed is very fast.

And since then, I started to love Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

Learning more about BCH

As I was on my journey on learning about Bitcoin, I have found out this platform where the community is really a die-hard fan and strongly believes in Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

I am now also following big men that is supporting Bitcoin Cash like Marc De Mesel, Roger Ver and George Donelly hoping to keep updated with them.

Final words

I am now also part of this community and also loving and believing in the good future ahead Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

I am now also strongly believing that Bitcoin Cash will be, in the near future, the world's peer-to-peer payment for everyone.

Source of image : news.bitcoin.com

@Vained

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Lou1e
Avatar for Vained
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bitcoin cash has a lot of advantages and the fees being one major thing. I’ve also loved using bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I'm glad I found this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago