Does God love you?

19 70
Avatar for V1
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Religion

"Does God love me for who i am?"

Have you ever asked this question for yourself?

I am! This is one of the important question and we really need to know the answer. I know you've asked this for yourself because you're going a lot of pain and suffering or maybe, it's just you don't know who God really is.

We are not perfect beings and we don't know the truth but we need to know that God does loves us for who we are.

1 John 4:8 ..God is Love..

1 John 4:7 ..For Love comes from God..

Let's see how God loves us from His own words.

Jeremiah 1:5 Before I formed you in the womb I knew you..

Genesis 1:27 I created you in my image..

Psalm 139:1 I know everything about you..

Psalm 139:2 I know when you sit down and when you rise up..

Psalm 139:3 I know all your ways..

Acts 17:28 In me you live and move and have your being, for you are my offspring..

Jeremiah 31:3 I have loved you with my everlasting love..

Matthew 10:30 Even the hairs on your head are numbered..

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper you not to harm you. Plans to give you a hope and a future..

Acts 17:16 I determined the exact time of your birth and where you would live..

Psalm 139:14 You are fearfully and wonderfully made..

Romans 8:38-39 and nothing will ever separate my love for you..

1 John 4:16 I am love and whoever lives in love lives in me..

James 1:17 Every good gift that you receive comes from me..

Exodus 19:5 You are my treasured possession..

Jeremiah 29:13 If you seek me with all your heart, you will find me!

Ephesians 3:20 I am able to accomplish infinitely more than you might think or ask, through My mighty power that is at wirk within you..

Psalm 34:18 When you feel crushed and broken hearted, I am close to you.

Matthew 11:28 And I want you to come to me when you are tired and carry heavy burdens, because I will give you rest!

Isaiah 59:2 But, because of your sin, you have made separation between us.

Isaiah 53:6 You chose to go your own way.

1 John 3:1 But I demonstrated my lobe for you in this that while you were still a sinner, Jesus died for you.

John 3:16 I love you so much that I gave you my only son, so that if you believe in Him, you will not perish but have eternal life.

2 Corinthians 5:18 Jesus died so that you and I could be reconciled.

1 Peter 2:24 Jesus took your sins upon Himself on the cross, so that you may die to your sin and live for righteousness.

1 John 2:23 If you receive the guft of My son Jesus, you receive me.

John 1:12 If you do, you will become my child.

1 John 3:1 and it is my desire to lavish my love on you as your father

Matthew 7:11 I offer you more than your earthly father ever could

Matthew 5:48 because I am a perfect father

Revelation 3:20 So here I am, I stand at the door and knock, if you hear My voice and open the door, I will come in

Hebrew 13:5 I will never leave you not forsake you

Romans 8:38-39 Neither death nor life, neither Angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height or death or anything else in all creation will be able to separte will be able to separate you from my love!


You heard it from His own word. God loves us more then you would ever know and He's been there all along.

The real question is, "Do we love God?"

34
$ 0.68
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for V1
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Religion

Comments

God loves me even more than for who is am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is everything. Very interesting story. I love it 💝💝💝

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rrr
3 years ago

Allah loves everyone, if you worshipper of another god, Also your god loves you. Just need us to realise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God loved us so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God's love for us is unconditional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely Allah loves all His servants, Allah has created us, so Allah is merciful and forgiving towards His creation, Allah has created us for our survival in this world, for our benefit, aren't these signs of Allah's trust in His servants ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah love everyone. Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One things for sure. God love for us can't be measured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice written dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All i know in my mind and heart that I love God. I am showing this by helping others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is always love us. Itd up to us on how to appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unconditional love...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Jesus sacrifices Himself for us. So we better return it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God love everyone. And we all love god. I love your article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What means dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pardon, i didn't get what you wanted to ask

$ 0.00
User's avatar V1
3 years ago

I just want pray of luck and become a successful writer my Dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God love everyone and everything in this world.. Even the sinners..coz He loves unconditionally.. He love, He forgive, He guide us. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago