First day on read cash

5 46
Avatar for UzairArif
1 year ago

Hello guys how are you I hope that you all are fine and I am enjoying it all. Nowadays it is getting bit cool but I am enjoying the changing weather condition.

My introduction :-

I am a student of kayde's University Islamabad. Islamabad is a capital of Pakistan and if you don't know about Pakistan you should go on Google and Google it .

My hobbies :-

I have different hobbies which include :

  • Gardening

  • Travelling

  • Hiking

  • Gaming

Gardening :-

Gardening is not my hobby these days because I am leaving in hostel so I don't get time for planting. But when I go back to my home I really look after to plants and I take care of them. There is a plant garden in the back of my house and in that garden I have planted so many plants some plants are fruit trees and some of them are just ornamental also there are some plants which bear flowers.

When I have nothing to do I go there and I do meditation there this is really gives me a soothing effect to my mind I really feel relax because nature appeals your mind and it always give some fresh thoughts to my inner soul.

I really feel bad when autumn comes because all the plants and trees shed their leaves in this season but I really love spring because that give them freshlook and everything look green.

Travelling:-

If I talk about travelling honestly then I really don't like travelling with these days because now I have to go back to my home and then also I have come back to my hostel and this all hustle is making my head out of the universe.

But it doesn't mean that I don't like travelling there was a time when I used to travel and I love travelling . Used travel when I was in my village I used to travel in different other villages and travelling gives you exposure.

Hiking :

Hiking is something that became my hobby when i came to university as my university is in a hilly area and its gives a beautiful view to my university. Whenever we have spare time means we have no lecture to attend then we use to go there. When you see it was the mountain you ready feel that mountains are calling you and a person could not stop himself to go there . The beauty of the mountains and the small streams there fascinates me so much.

I have done hiking so many time with some of my friends. When i go there for the first i was under the cover of fear that how i will do hiking because it was totally a new thing for me but friends were with me so it really didn't bother me really much i completed my task so easily in just fun . O my God , i still remember that day 🤣.

Gaming :-

All the things which I have narrated so far I just my side business I really don't do this things in my real life if you come to my hostel and you see me then you will found me laying down or my mattress and I am playing games. One of my favourite game is green are free fire which I used to play all the day I don't even know that what are the things which are going outside and is there night a day I just go with my phone I am pretty much that if my phone will go to hell I will go there is a friend who always came to me and he always say that why you always remain that's with this game this is so boring you don't even know about games he always joking around me and he is really nice person he is the one who took me here on read cash I really want to thank him for being so nice with me first impression was not so good I will talk about him in my next article and i will tell about him.

Sponsors of UzairArif
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Tahastories
Avatar for UzairArif
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to this wonderful social network, remember the secret to success here is interaction not money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello, nice to meet you! Welcome to Readcash! MAy you enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, post this article in this relevant community for more eyeballs https://read.cash/c/introduce-yourself-c32c welcome to the read dot cash community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really good that you are interested in so many fields means you are all rounder I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago