My Journey On Noise.Cash

6 83
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
3 years ago

Greetings Readers,

I hope you are doing fine.

Kindly ignore if you spotted some mistakes and technical writing errors in this article as I do not claim to be a professional writer. I am writing here for fun and for motivating others to start writing even without having hard writing skills. So without wasting your precious time let's begin with the article.

I have spotted a lot of articles about people’s journey on this platform which leads me to think about sharing my own journey and experiences of noise.cash. I consider 2021 a bit lucky for me coz I was made familiar with noise.cash just 3 hours before 2021 arrival through a YouTube channel. I usually don’t like to try new things but fortunately, I wanted to give it a try. So I signed up and start using noise.cash. I was on medical leave for 2.5 months from the office because of my brain surgery, so I was totally free.

To be honest, my only aim was to earn from it as much as possible. I used to copy and paste quotes from other websites. So after earning more than 5 dollars, I thought to check whether this platform is legit or is it another scam. So I took one whole day to learn how to withdraw it because we cannot withdraw it easily into our bank accounts in Pakistan. I was unable to understand it coz the process was quite lengthy and difficult. So I asked about it on noise.cash and fortunately another fellow Pakistani helped me in understanding the process and finally, I withdraw it successfully. You can’t imagine the happiness I was feeling at that time, I was feeling on top of the world.

I was earning quite well but there was no inner satisfaction. Everyone was considering me a knowledgeable person because I used to share wonderful quotes. But that quotes were not mine. I used to copy that quotes. That was the reason for the deprivation of peace of my mind. I thought of myself as a cheater. So, I took an oath to start posting my own content and start interacting with people through my posts. And I did that and I am currently doing that. I wanted to become a valued member of Bitcoincash community.

An upvote from read.cash bot on my first article forced me to consider myself a valued member of BCH community. But the only thing which is stuck in mind is that noise.cash has not given me any free tip for almost a month. I have no idea I am blacklisted or what. But it does not stop me from posting good quality content. And I am sure one day noise.cash will give me free tips and I will start giving it to other people again.

When I started using noise.cash, the price of BCH was 380 USD. It crossed 700 USD while i was using this platform. My three months on noise.cash will be completed on 31st, March 2021.

I currently own 0.096 BCH, thanks to noise.cash, and read.cash. I have made it my goal to earn 1 BCH by the end of this year.

We Pakistanis, always want to become billionaires overnights. We are hard workers but the problem with us is that we don't want the pace of earning to be slow. So after starting using noise.cash, I thought it was a bit slow. But slowly I made plenty of money. Now, whenever I show my BCH to other friends they immediately get motivated to start using it.

My advice to you guys is, If you are a newbie on noise.cash or an old user, Don't copy-paste stuff. Post your own stuff which can be about anything i.e your day to day activity, your life related, motivational and so many other things.

Also, start writing your own articles. If you cant write in English, start writing it in your native languages but follow some basic rules given by read.cash. If you know basic English, start writing. Don't worry about the ideas, ideas will come into your mind once you start writing.

Thank you for taking some time out to read this article

Kindly share your views in the comment section, I would love to see them

tipb.ch/Usmanshoaib

4
$ 1.20
$ 1.00 from @ulf
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
3 years ago

Comments

I'm glad that you changed your perspective in noise.cash and read.cash when you realized that copying quotes were not a good idea. Did you know that I'm also a spammer before? But of course like you, I also changed my perspective and learned a lot of things in BitcoinCash. We have very strong community and we should spread the words of BCH. Continue what you started! Be an inspiration to others:)

If you are interested in my story as a spammer, you might consider to read these two articles:

Once a spammer NOT always a spammer

What I have learned?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to know that there is someone like me on this platform. I am sure now there are many more like us. I have seen your 2nd article but can't see the 1st one. When i click on the link, It shows 404 error not found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that every spammers also realized those things.

Oh really? I should fix it then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a beautiful article about your transition. I am very happy to read that you started liking Bitcoin Cash once you looked into it. And I'm very happy to hear that you write your own content and "getting free money" is not your main motivation anymore.

Unfortunately, you might have to create a new noise.cash account, I believe, because not having received any free tips for one month is a very long time. Maybe your current account is flagged for spam or something. I would just try with a fresh new account and keep using noise.cash the way you're using it now. I think that you will receive free tips on your new account soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have given it a thought.. will start a new account soon. And thank you so much for your kind words. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago