A Nasty Speed Breaker in My Noise.Cash Journey

4 43
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
3 years ago

Hi

I hope you guys are doing fine.

I had not received any free tips for a month or maybe more than a month as I mentioned in my previous article about my journey of noise.cash. I am not going to waste your time by the whole scenario. If you are interested in it, here is the link to that article. Go and check it out.

https://read.cash/@Usmanshoaib/my-journey-on-noisecash-52f6a3cb

So, after waiting for a long time on noise.cash for a free tip which they haven’t awarded me. I already gave it alot of thought to create a new account but I was hoping that maybe noise.cash will award me free tips. But it was just false hope. Now it was the right time to leave this account here and start this new journey with a new account.

Let me assure you first, getting free tips from noise.cash was not my main motive here. I am not using this platform for getting free money anymore. I want to become a valued member of BCH Community. To get respect from a community you must be on the list of its reputable members instead of being on the list of those who have a poor reputation. You must be trusted by the members of that community.

I aimed to leave the old life of a spammer which unfortunately I was when I joined noise. cash. I am eager to join and accompany BCH community now. I want to become a valued member of it. In chasing this goal, I had to abandon the account with 531 Subscribers.

Now I had to start the journey all over again with a new passion. The passion of achieving incredibly precious and which has no substitute i.e. gaining respect from all BCH Community. To become an essential member of the community.

I found it hard to leave my old account with those many subscribers. It was best to ask Noise.cash admin to do something about it, resolve this issue and give me a chance. So, I appealed to the admin to enable my account and remove me from the blacklist.

Unfortunately, I did not get any response from the admin. But I received a very rude response from another person which I did not expect. I am accepting my wrongdoing and trying to rectify it. I thought people will appreciate it as the severity of my breaking the rules was not much high. But this guy judged me very wrongly.

Anyways, I moved on and gathered the courage to create a new account. I made up my mind to delete my old account but unfortunately, there was no option of deactivating or deleting an account in noise.cash. I actually find it quite amusing. I requested noise.cash admin to do something about it, as I don’t want to get into trouble because of having two accounts. But once again, got no response.

I forgot the joy that comes when a person is given free tips by noise.cash. Thank God, I remembered back that feeling of joy when I got my free tip after a very long time 🤣. I shared the screenshot on my new account. In fact, I am sharing that screenshot with you guys if you can feel the happiness 🤣.

I am 100 % positive that it's not a dead-end for me. I consider it just a small barrier that is easy to overcome but will take some time. It's a challenge for me and I love to fulfill the challenge. Fulfilling a challenge uplift the feelings of accomplishment and happiness.

Now I have to start the journey all over again with a new passion. The passion of achieving incredibly precious and which has no substitute i.e. gaining respect from all BCH Community. I have to make myself bound to work hard for it. Explore new ideas to enhance my writing skills and improve my vocabulary. I am elated that I have already taken the initiative by writing two articles and received appreciation for them. A disciplined and consistent routine will lead to achieving the goal.

I prefer quality over quantity now. I want to have the most organic and genuine subscribers. Now I am liking it here now. Posting my own content in my own words is helping me in enhancing my writing skills and improving my vocabulary.

I have asked everyone to avoid technical errors and mistakes in the previous articles. I am not saying it today. I would be extremely happy if you identify those mistakes and educate me on how to correct them.

In the last, I will always be in need of constant guidance and motivation from BCH community. I know people are extremely good-hearted and friendly over here. They are willing and do not hesitate to help those who are in need.

I would like to say thanks to those commendable and good-natured people who appreciated my transition from a spammer to the person who actually writes his own content and wants to be a part of this wonderful community.

In case if you want to find me on noise.cash. Here is the link to my new account https://noise.cash/u/UsmanSh  

Thank you for taking some time out to read this article

Kindly share your thoughts in the comment section, I would love to see them

2
$ 0.69
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
3 years ago

Comments

I guess every one needs a second account... I mean second chance. Hehe. And yeah spamming will get you nowhere. At least now you learned an important lesson. Let this be a lesson for others as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, that's true. I learned that lesson, wish every spammer learn it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have quite made a reputation with my account and I feel that people loves me on that one. I do not spam, I interact and post original contents. However I haven't received any Free tips from the admin as well since day 1. I wanted to get free tips so i can give back. How did you make your new account? Did you use new device, a different wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no I am using my current laptop and mobile.. but signed up with another email address

$ 0.00
3 years ago