Nigeria

15 32
Avatar for Usmanibrahimmagaji
3 years ago

In this life, actually I empathize with people if federal republic of Nigeria, located in West Africa. They are really suffering from their leaders. I wish one day, possibly soon to become president of that Nation, and I will by the grace of almighty Allah help in developing the country within short period of time, through hardworking, proper supervision and Workin without fear or favor.

I think even the masses should change their bad habits , if they need good leaders.

Thanks for reading, and I knew you would vote and pray for me.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes, we should really empathize with them, because they are really suffering from bad leaders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one for kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The people, leaders and the entire community needs to try and makes the changes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually you know what you are doing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I think revolution will soon takes place in Nigeria if they didn't change what they are doing to the poor and masses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't hope and pray for that one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm that is the reason why they always moves here to enjoy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nigeria is best in terms of economy in West Africa, hence it's people are suffering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what is this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have a leaders that wants enjoyment and stealing only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very unfortunate

$ 0.00
3 years ago