Morning clouds 🌄 captured with my own ✋

19 39
Avatar for Usmani
Written by
3 years ago

Subha bakhair

Good morning 🌞 to all of my read cash family 💞

How are you all ??

Today I gonna share some clouds photography

I hope you all are like this one

Honestly this image is captured with my own mobile

I hope you all enjoy after seeing my morning visits in my field

If you like this article and captured images plzz subscribe me for latest images

Stay safe

TC Allah Hafiz

God bless you

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Usmani
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning buddy. We all are very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool perspective on clouds. Love the tip of shooting long exposure in mid day sun with nd filter. Are all the photos in the Article by you? Some of them are really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photos and good article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sky blue looking so beautiful you make ah Good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,sky is very clear.Hope have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning and God bless you too nice click of pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics good looking!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GooD morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you all of your people is very attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The clouds are looking amazing good work 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sky obsessed and the photos are amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The clouds are looking so beautiful.May you live long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clouds are good in summer but not realy good in winter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago