She's pregnant (part 1)

3 33
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Hello again and our topic for today is about my friend my neighbor, I congratulate her yesterday because she told me she's positive. In times of difficulties and when I'm need she's the one that I asked for help and she never said no to me whenever she had. Either it's about money or mostly I'm ineed of her advice.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude into my fellow writers who trust and sponsored me. I've learned so much from them and I'm very thankful for their generosity.

My friend has three sons his eldest was 11 second 8 and the youngest had turned 3 this March. Sometimes she has regrets becuase all she want is to have a baby girl and having his third son was difficult for her. Upon her pregnancy her hardships was not over yet she went on a emergency cesarean section because her labored stopped and her obgyine said it will be dangerous if they'll not do the operation.

After the procedure she gave birth to a healthy baby boy about 3.6 kilos and we thought she'll be alright and will recover fast but after weeks she felt something different. I just known she was brought to the nearest hospital because she suddenly lost her consciousness. Then after she was advised to do some laboratory examination for further knowledge on what's wrong with her. After her Urinary, blood and etc they found nothing. As in it was all normal but my friend told her husband she was feeling cold and she dosent want to feel any wind. Then her sister in law talked to his husband and told; let's bring her home looks like she don't need any medicine. Mukang siya ay nabinat.

What is Binat?

To my fellow county women I know your all familiar with this famous sick. Binat Is a local Filipino term which directly translate to "relapse." It occurs when someone is trying to recover from illness but gets sick again shortly after or even during the recovery period. It usually comes as one or a combination of symptoms like headache, body pain, coldness and etc.

For new mothers, childbirth may be possible cause of fever or Binat. Postpartum recovery is a delicate proves that requires extra care and attention from our loved ones, immediately consult your doctor if you are experiencing fever along with the usual side effects of recovering from giving first such as syntoms stated above. But if not treated well by medication like my friend the thing you need to accept is your body is having Binat.

After my friend camed out of the hospital she and her husband is thinking that she is experiencing Binat. And the truth is after her cesarean section she took a bath and drink Cold water here in our country faith healers and oldies believe that If you do this you'll experience pain after. And believe it or not it really does exist or it happened.

I've seen it on my Facebook account and even my husband told me that he knows someone got crazy after experiencing Binat. If it will not treated immediately the pain will get worst, my friend is also my husbands relative and she live near us and many says that she was talking with no one as is talking alone. She also said to me that she want to kill herself she been a burden to her kind and loving husband.

Translate;

Friend: I don't how long I could carry this pain? I aslo told my husband that if I'll die now I'll leave with happy and at peace because you were a very responsible husband

Me: there's no reason for you to give up you always had your check up

Friend: thats the hard part I experienced the pain but the doctors couldn't find what's wrong with me? Sometimes I want to kill myself! The oldies that leave in our province told me that when you give birth to a baby boy the pain and Binat is intense!

I'm always at her side were always chatting each other even if I don't see her often. I cheered her and make her calm for she doesn't want anybody to know her situation shes far from her mother and she hated her father because she knows his Father is hurting her mother. She's the eldest of her 8 more siblings and she has siblings lived with her, her husband also got her a nanny because she couldn't take care of her children. She was lying inside her room and bed almost look paralyzed but not she is trying to move but the more she moved the more she got tired.

And now shes pregnant to her fourth child and my next article will be how the faith healers cured her and what are thoughts of my friend having three sons

Closing Thoughts

A pain of a mother is not easy giving a new life inside our womb giving the food water and air we breathe. And then pulling them inside our body is another pain but after mama Mary gave birth to our Lord inside the manger she endured all the pain even If shes not meant to felt that. The hospital that refuses her didn't know that she's carrying our Lord Jesus but she remains silent, silences as we felt now. Even after our own pain we still stand for our children took care of them with our love and devotion and will remain there mother forever.

Thank you so much for your time reading and I hope you like my today's blog..

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

Fun Questions to ask your Spouse

Remember me This Way

5
$ 2.62
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Ai another baby again. Congratulation to your friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your neighbor got pregnant. Congrats to your neighbor who is pregnant. I'm happy while reading this sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po sis nabinat nga po sya ehh at nakaka awa po sya nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago