Im a Mother but I Need you Mom

3 18
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Heyy it's mother day and tomorrow will be having the opportunity to vote and majority will speak who's gonna win the throne.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Had you already greet your self are you a mom? Acting mom? Or becoming a mother soon, but all of us has their precious mothers with them we will not be here if not to our mothers womb they carry us and gave us life for nine months time. And they also took care of us after they had a hard time delivering us into this crazy world. And I thank my mom for not giving up on me and into our life filled with loneliness.

I greeted my mom early this morning and she told me the same way too, she also told to be happy always. Then into my self I struggle to say sorry because I was her only child and yet I disobeyed her. She raised me alone together with my grandmother she never loved again or look to the eyes of another man but still, I didn't know such things when I was child I only knew is I was just alone and she had no time for me.

So I did find it into others persons hand and I was too late to realize my mistakes. And now I have a child on my own I didn't let my kids feel the same, the same loneliness I had before and they were together with there siblings compared to me growing alone.

And now I'm a mother of four lovely kids and after they greet me with hugs and kisses I felt happy and contented. Because I know now I may done the wrong decisions before but my family now thought me to never give up. Maybe other people will judge me, blame me and insult me but they would never know how my life was before I got here and I learned that every wrong decisions comes a right reasons.

And now it's mother's day I want to greet you all, and also let's recall their sacrifices for us. A father In his family retires at age of 60 and has his worked paid off. But a mothers work has no day off nor salary but we done it all because it's our faith and we are happy to serve our family

I know now how hard it is to become a mother. The house chores the long patience and the changes not only physically but also emotionally. I even saw my worst parts and I didn't let my kids see that they only see me as strong and stedfast person.

Im happy to celebrate this mothers day special having no material things or special gifts but I have important persons who loves me always. And I don't have any wishes for my self just strength for me to do the things for my family. I also wish my kids the best that they could ever had health and knowledge so they can achieve their dreams.

I'm a mother but I still need my mom she's my best friend who thought me everything and maybe were far away but we'll always stay connected with each other.

Thank you so much for your time reading and with all due you respect I hope you like my today's blog and have a great day

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

8
$ 2.01
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Happy mothers day sa iyo sis. Nkagreat n din ako sa mother in law ko. Pero ung tunay kong tunay kong nanay nabati ko nain heaven

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming slamat po sis sayo din po happy mother's day po eto Ang araw natin mga nanay ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat din sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago