Funny Questions to ask kids II

7 23
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

It's me again my dear read and nosie dot cash friends how are doing and I hope your all doing fine. Allow me to continue the part two of my written article for me and my kids are enjoying this questions. And if you haven't read the part one please click the link.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my dearest sponsors thank you so much for your generosity

Which is the best animal?

Well of course ducks because before we had ducks that we took care of since it hatched from it's eggs and after six months of feeding those little ones it will lay eggs for almost six to seven months and we have a hundred pieces of it. Before we have little ducks we make assure that we have enough money to feed them also we have sleepless nights because me and kids need to look on those ducks, they might eaten by rats, it's tiring but its the thing that we get our daily income before my husband had a regular job in Manila. I remember my eldest she will cry and she'll say she's tired looking at those creatures but for then because of those ducks we had money to our needs

How old are you?

My Eldest is a girl 15 years old the second and the third one was a boy 12 and 6 years old and our youngest going three years old this May 31

What Moms Favorite food

My kids know my favorite food from the main dish to desserts like chocolates such as cake's, shakes and ice cream. My main dish would probably be sinigang na buto buto and kare-kare beef, snacks I would love to have pizza with lot of cheese fries, burger, pasta and root beer.

What Dads Favorite food?

My kids know their dads favorite and that would be boiled vegetable like okra, eggplant, srting beans, green leafy with vinegar and bagoong. My kids also know that their dad hated chicken because I already discussed here that my husband had psoriasis before and chicken meat made it worst and it becomes more itchy. The red patches instantly grow when he often eats chicken unlike me that no allergies on food, but the problem with me is my metabolism digest faster so I had a petite body im trying to gain weight and hope to achieve it sooner

What does your mom wake up in the morning?

My eldest daughter and son said I'll wake up by seven in the morning and thats not enough for me so I'll get mad after I get out of bed hihihi. But the truth is I only get mad when my baby will get up so early like 5:30 am and she's crying for no reason and I was surprised by her then I slept late and yes I'll be bit mad but as mom theres no left choice for me I'll rather wake up and do things that I need to do.

If you'll bit a house when you grew up what is it look likes?

My kids told me that they don't want to stay in this place where flood is all around and If you read my recent articles I already discussed where are house located. And thats the reason why they don't want to be here, the things that touched my heart was when my kids will ask mom If will going to have a nice job will you stay here and we'll renovate this or will you come with us in your new house? And I'll just answered them I was so blessed to have them in my life but we don't know the situation yet but I'm very honored to be with you all.

But I also told them if you want us to build a new house in a new place think of yourselves first, we'd rather choose to stay in this place and treasure the memories we have together as a family. Me and your dad will never stop waiting for you to come home because I know you'll always remember your way back home with us.

Closing Thoughts

I'm making myself emotional because thinking how many years left my kids will leave because they need too, they need to find the good things in their selves and I know they want to improve. And I also told them I know you see how hard life is but don't stopped yourself having a family of your own, and it's good that someday your own kids will asked you the same questions you asked me and as you hear their answers you will felt what my heart felt and how happy I am to hear that. For me this is not a simple questions but as they answers it we recall things that we made together and the bonding we have will always be remembered

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

Funny Questions to ask kids I

7
$ 1.01
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing ng mga bata alam na alam ang fav. Ng papa nila, Masarap naman ung steam lang tapus isawsaw lang sa suka na my sili..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis ehh pero pag kulo kasi sis natatatancha po ehh para ma half cook lang sya hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What dads favorite food? Iyan friend ang npiling queztion ko. Alm ng mga kids ko kung anong food ang favorite ng dad nila. More vegetables and fish lamang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis mas maganda Naman po tlaga sa katawan Yun ehh bukod sa magkarne diba po sis pwede namn mag karne pero madalang lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mdalang tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to know you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Im happy to express myself here and meet a lot of friends thank you for dropping by my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago