Funny Questions to ask Kids

5 20
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

It's me again beautiful people of noise and read dot cash how's your day doing hope it's all fine and productive. And whatever the struggles are we dealing let's still be positive and hope for the best. Since I had a lot of kids this topic will surely suit us

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my dearest sponsors thank you so much for your generosity

What is always something I say to you?

My kids answer will probably be; in my eldest well she's a lot of help to me so I'd always thank her and she can do things that I can like doing the laundry, cooking the basics such as rice and fried stuff, cleaning the house and taking care of her siblings but! She easily gets annoyed to her little brothers, well my second child is kinda stubborn his somehow different from his older sister I always told him to follow what her older sister told him to do. But if he disobeyed some rules so I always told him to listen to us because there's nothing bad that we will taught him.

What do you enjoy doing with me?

Having jokes and laughing with us; I totally agree with my kids because it's the greatest with do with each other as a full time mom after doing my House chores I'm being busy with my work online and that is making article or interacting with posts on noise cash. Without this bonding moment I feel like I've lacked attention and time with my kids.

If our pet could talk what would it say?

Well we have lots of pets here like ducks and I already discussed before that we have two rabbits given by my son's friend. But sadly the first rabbit had died because if that rabbit could talk she probably say she's hungry my son sometimes forget to feed the rabbit our duck were also the same thing.

How does Mom and Dad Laugh?

Well my kids know this because hubby laugh so loud his like shouting, sometimes he also stump his feet on the floor, spanking his friend beside him and it's a bit hard because of too much laughter. While I am mostly laugh quietly were kinda different when it comes to laughing. Sometimes I also cried while laughing specially when things that about my hubby.

What Is your favorite Rhyme

Well my eldest told me she loved Twinkle twinkle little star and I asked why because after I gave birth to her that's the only song she knew and she's waiting on our television to appear. It was year 2006 so Smartphones before like touch are not invented, we don't have VHS or cds. My second child told me alphabets the third one was the songs from Thomas and his friends while my youngest, I observed she loved humpty dumpty and many more she also sang while hearing those nursery rhymes. Even she could only say is the last ryme on those words, for example; ten little monkeys jumping on the bed, my youngest daughter could only say bed but she knows tune when will she need to say the word "bed"

How strong is Dad

For my kids I know they know how Strong their father is, its not base on physically or mentally but also in his heart on how their father carried them with his heart and mind thats how strong they see their dad is. Because they admired how responsible, hardworking, a good example, kind, generous their father is, their father had siblings and they thought the difference they had, because unto hubbys four remaning siblings my husband only had a stable family. The first was separated the second was going to an old man the third is my husband and the fourth has no family yet and the fifth it had a family but his wive lived him not even once but how many times good thing they already concile because they had three lovely kids.

My father in law was also a not good example and I witnessed how he been in his worst and my husband swear that he will not to do same like his father do to them. The hardships and hunger he had before he didn't let our kids feel that he provide us food before and till now, he endured all the pain for us and for us he always be the best Dad in the world

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading and I'll be doing the second part later

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

Sleep Essentials

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Ako kahit gaano k busy hi di tlga nwawala ang kulitan ng kids ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same Tayo sis lalu kami nakami na walang kaptbahay kaya cla lang nakaka usap ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun b sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako minsan sobrang busy sa online, wala ng time makipagkulitan sa mga Bata.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis ako namn po sinisikap kopong hatiin Ang oras ko sa lahat ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago