Emojis That I Often Used

5 27
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

When I first came in this two platforms which is read ans noise I noticed that people are not allow to used emojis. And questions are starting to run on my mind because I'm a fan of those emojis. And here I will share my emojis that relate to myself.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my dearest sponsors thank you very much

What is an Emoji?

Emoji is a small digital image or icon used to express an idea or emotion. Emoji exist in various genres, including facial expressions, common objects, places and types of weather and animals. They are much like emoticons, but emoji are actual pictures instead of typographics.

Millennials embrace emojis as a second language - but emojis connect with other adults too A recent survey from Emoji discovered 75% of men and 84% of women respondents believe emojis are better way to express their emotios than words.

There are 3,178 emojis in the Unicode Standards as of Emoji 12.1 In 1999 Shigeteka Kurita created the first widely-used set of emoji. He was a part of the team working on NTT DoCoMo's i-mode mobile internet platform. In 2016, New York's Museum of Modern Art added the original 176 emoji created in 1999 to it's permanent collection

Have you already watched the Emoji Movie?

Its all about emojis that lives in Textpolis a digital city inside the phone of his user a teenager named Alex. And the main character of the story is Gene son of Mel and Mary who's also an emoji and is able to make multiple expression. Genes parents are hesitant about him going to work, but Gene insists so that he can useful. Alex recieve a text from his crush Addie so Alex decides to send her an Emoji and he selected Gene, he was on panic and he made a panicked expression, and wrecks the text center. Gene was called in by Smiler their leader. And he told that Gene is a malfunction and therefore must be deleted. Gene was chased by the bots but he was rescued by his friend Hi-5, a once popular emoji who has lost his fame due to lack of use. He told Gene that he can be fixed if they can find the hacker.

Smiler sends more bots to look for Gene when he finds out that he has left Textpolis. Because of Genes multifunction Alex thinks that his phone needs to be fixed, and Genes parents continue searching and have very lethargic argument. They make up in the Instagram app when Mel reveals that he too is a malfunction, explaining Gene's behavior.

As Smiler prepares to delete Gene, Mel and Mary arrive Mel reveals to everyone that he is also a malfunction, prompting Smiler to threaten to delete him as well. Jailbreak and Hi-5 arrive and disable the bot, which falls on top of Smiler. Alex had brought his phone to a store In hopes that factory reset performed by technical support would restore his phone but will immediately destoy of Genes world.

Out of desperation, Gene prepares to have himself texted to Addie, making numerous faces to express himself. And realizing that Addie recieved a text from him, Alex cancel the factory reset just as it nearly finishes, saving the emoji and finally getting to speak with Addie, who likes the emoji Alex sent. Gene accepts himself for who he is and is celebrated by all of the emojis

This only proof that when using emojis it will help us transfer our feelings to others. Just like my favorite emoji πŸŒ™ I know your thinking a lot why I always leave a moon sign after my username. Because at night besides from the light from our electricity, The moon was only the one who shined brightly the moon will remain gentle at night keeping the sky warm and lovely. Even my favorite quote refers to the moon "The sun watches what I do, but the moon knows all my secret." I always imagine how lovely seeing it every night it always make me rest after a tiring day.

  • ❀️ I only used this emoji to my husband for me it sacred and only meant for him

  • β£οΈπŸ’— But if your my Friend or closed friend I'll be using this to you to express my love and sincerity

  • πŸ’” sometime when me and my husband fight because of a deep situation I used this to express how hurt I am.

  • πŸ₯° 😍When I want to tell my friend how lovely she is or how I adore his creations

  • 🀫 When I refer to some secrets that I've told but begging not to tell anyone

  • 😭 When I'm totally sad or lost some important things

  • πŸ˜₯😒 A bit of sad and felt that things cannot be undone or can't be changed

  • πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I thought of using this was to express happiness but at the same time crying. But it defines as a large amount of laughter

  • πŸ₯Ί When I want something for my self or requesting to others, sometimes I thought of it that I was about to cry because you never gave what I want πŸ˜…

  • πŸ˜… It's like you want to agree but your self, you don't want too

  • πŸ™ When I'm praising, asking or thanking our Lord God I used this and also this ❀️

  • πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Ohh one of my favorites because when I'm chatting with someone and they find it hard to understand I'd react to this emoji

  • πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ Congratulations when I there someone I want to congratulate

  • πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽˆ Happy birthday

  • πŸ’― When I want to prove how 100 percent legit that person, statement, situation is

  • 😑😠 When I'm totally mad but I don't used this often

Closing Thoughts

Now we can understand why Messenger Facebook and other apps had such auto emoji for reaction

Image source

It's because they want to know what kind are impression we have to such post, content each of us shared. Sometimes im more happy to see people used such emojis that they are comfortable using at. And here in read.cash we are writers to explain our topic and our selves to all, so I know we are not in need to used such emojis but we always have our favorite and we are capable of using that.

πŸŒ™

Thank you so much for dropping by its always me with the moon sign

Love, UsagiGallardo15 πŸŒ™

Lead image source

My recent articles

I didn't expect it Will rain this early

4
$ 0.57
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Ako sis malimit ko lng gamitin thumbs up at heart na emoj.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sis hindi tama jung emoji na ginagamit ko base sa feelings koπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis Ganyan din po ako ehh Yung emoji na gamit mopo Akala kopo masaya na malungkot sya eh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often used the heart and like emoji, but I don't use the angry one because I might be misinterpreted by others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis that's correct but sometimes I used it pag minsan nkaka inis na tlaga Yung sitwasyon Halimbawa Yung nanakit na amo ganurnn hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago