31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Six

5 61
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Im sorry if i wasn't able to write yesterday it seems that your not enjoying this series are you? I can stopped If say so hehehe finding topics everyday is like a tongue twister hard to composed but easy to feel and expressed.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

My further reasons why I don't have an article yesterday is; my son and I went to their Municipal he was scheduled to have his second dose. And his teacher called me late night we were to lucky to be told that we made it through the date he can attend his graduation ceremony in their school because the last day is yesterday. And only full vaccinated students are allowed to participate, I want my son to experience how happy the feeling of completing his first part of being a student and again sorry its a long story will proceed now to the main topic.

Day: Six

Wake up Early and Watch the Sunrise

Looks an easy task isn't it but can anyone tell me how early you wake up in the morning? Some of you are probably students, workers or had a definite job who requires you to wake up so early so I'm very sure you always meet the sunrise. Why did I accept this challenge how can I define a simple task, it's like to wake up early set an alarm and wait for it to rang for sure I'll met the sunrise, but I want to do it because I want too not I was forced too

I'm a full time mom but I wake up at pass seven AM geez that's late but because my kid's are on modular learning I don't need obligate my self to wake up so early unlike to before that 5:30 AM is my waked up mode or my body told me woke up because so many chores are waiting for me. It's like its been two long years I haven't seen the dawn and the sunrise. This the reason I accepted this challenge the early heat of the sun is good for our health specially to our skin.

I really want to see the sunrise but I also sleep late because my baby Ria sleeps late sometime she waked me up and I can't go back to sleep so to have enough sleeping hours I extend till the sun heats up my face, it's too bright that the sun is up and the sunrise has already passed.

The last time I saw the sunrise it was because I need to bring Ria outside so early that I witnessed it's beauty and so warm it's like the sun was hugging us tight. It's warm, relaxing and a good starter in the morning The feeling was so good that I want to do it all over again, my husband he knows my mood when they'll woke me without a reason I'll just frowned the whole day so he didn't woked me. I remember way back then he told me hon, would you liked to have coffee and bread outside while we witnessed the sunrise. I was just a sleepy head and said ughh no I'm still sleepy then the last thing I remember I saw my husband went outside alone.

I woke at before seven and I remember he asked me if we could watch the sunrise together but I resist his invitation. I regret his wonderful offer to me it's been so long we didn't watched the sunrise together now the challenge for me was to witnessed it alone, maybe alone or together with my kids or with him once more.

This only proves that theres no easy task but we can do it if we want too not only we have too there's a lot difference between two but all in all I want to do it because I'll know I'll find the self love I'm looking for while watching the beautiful sunrise.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Follow me on,

Appics

NoiseCash

Lead image source

7
$ 0.53
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Glad to know that your son has been fully vaccinated. This means that the disease has not escaped there yet. Here I felt good after getting the full vaccine. But here the epidemic is over. I wake up around seven in the morning just like you and that's what I'm trying to change. We both want to catch up on the time of sunrise in the morning but maybe our effort is not enough. I hope we can both see the sunrise soon. It's really hard for me to write an article on a new topic every day, maybe more. I like to read your thoughts!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend nice to see you again I have so many reasons why I accept this challenge it's also I've pity my self sometimes and maybe capturing the sunrise will make us feel better

$ 0.01
1 year ago

halaa parehas po tayo hindi rin ako nakapag publish kahapon hehehe matagal na rin akong hindi nakakakita ng sunrise din siss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your son who is fully vaccinated. I enjoy reading this article sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salmat po sis I'm happy to know you enjoy reading it

$ 0.00
1 year ago