Whenever I see....

13 35
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: August 30, 2022
Time: 7:35 PM
Article #: 194

Greetings to everyone! Do you also notice how quickly the days pass? We had just celebrated the New Year, and now, as if it were yesterday, we are once more in the "Ber" months. Maybe our neighbour didn't take down their Christmas lights because he, too, feels the spirit of the season. I suppose that's better, then. What kids want is for Christmas to be every day. I noticed the Christmas garlands in one area of the Mall the day before when we again drove by. September will undoubtedly bring with it nothing but glimmering Christmas decorations.

Since many of you who read my blog are from abroad, some of you may be wondering why we are decorating for Christmas so early. Well, it is a part of Filipino tradition and culture. We started hunting for gifts, Christmas trees, and decorations as early as September. My mother and my son enjoy making this decoration in our home.

Regarding gifts, I'm also unsure if I can continue to give to the youngsters living on the streets as I did the previous year. Sincerely, this is exactly what I want to do everyย Christmas. I recalled how I used to cut back on spending so that my sister and I could put money aside to buy candy for the kids. Last year, I was able to do that and support a ton of kids because of noise.cash. All of them were quite delighted.

I simply wish that everyone will spend Christmas with their loved ones. I feel that our society has been unkind in recent months. Right-wing crimes, war, depressed markets, and so forth. All I wished for was peace on earth. I thus hope that everything will be alright throughout the upcoming Christmas season.

That's all for now, though. Given that my classwork is going terribly today, I really wanted to do something excellent. I may simply return another day, and that will be enough for today. I appreciate you reading, folks!

8
$ 3.18
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Napakanta ako sa title Dee! Haha mamaya nyan lalabas na si Jose Mari Chan. Excited na ako magpasko tuwing pumapatak ang ber months, sana nga ay excited din ang wallet natin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalabas na sya mama atiii hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, you have topic na abt ber months. About ber months din and topic sa HivePh contest, skl jahaha. Anyways yong iba nga dito samin ee wala ng alisan ng mga christmas light and parol sa harapan ng bahay voz maybe naisip din nial na ang bilis na ng araw. Bukas bukas ibabalik ein nila yan abahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo true ba silipin ko mamaya. Mushroom ako these days sa discord at grabe ka hectic sched. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka miss mag celebrate with fam during Christmas. Sana makauwi ako sa amin uyyy huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito yung namiss ko sa pinas, September palang prang pasko na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ate dito sa community ko buong taon di nagtanggal ng mga decor na pang pasko hahaha kada gabi may xmas light ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasko na naman haha! Nako ber ber here we go! Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"ber" na the next day. Siguradong nakaready na yung mga christmas songs and magsisilabasan na ulit yung mga pang Christmas decorations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Habang binabasa ko to langga. Feel na feel ko na talaga sobrang lapit na ang pasko langga. Christmas na talaga sa inyo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mamasko na agad ako sainyo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aahahah oo bibigyan kita stick o haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyy lapit na tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago