What's more to come?

7 41
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
5 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Thoughts

My heart is filled with so much joy after noticing a sudden change here on this platform. It's been quiet for months, and I really miss the good vibes and engagements that temporarily stopped. And today, I witnessed some old users coming back. Ugh, I really miss them so much. They are totally family to me. I miss the everyday blog, the daily experience stories, the dares, and, of course, the reward system.

I am amazed because, after all, some old users didn't forget the site. I know some left because they need to look for another job that will help them sustain their needs. Some were already in the affiliation market, online selling, and even creating content on TikTok. I am happy to see them surviving. I realized that even though life is so hard, people find ways to live.

After browsing my bitcoin.com wallet, something came to mind.

Is the platform updating?

Is there a new tipper in town?

Would this be a fresh start to version 2.0?

Who gives these random tips?

And why... and how?

In short, what's happening?

I am not so sure, but I do feel that there will be an announcement regarding this very soon. I am excited, but I am afraid to lose this again. In the world of modern technology, I know that some people will again violate the rules. But before that happens, a gentle reminder to everyone: please, I know that we have so many stories to tell, so do not use artificial intelligence to create content.

I believe that getting an idea is fine, but to copy-paste or ask a question to a robot and own it as your original content? Very wrong.

So yeah, I hope you get my point and start blogging creatively. We always have stories to share with everyone. Some may dislike it, but I'm sure others will love it.

Anyway, that's all for now. See you again.

XoXo.

Published: Nov 13, 2023

Image from: Unsplash

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
5 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Thoughts

Comments

Ehe, it's good to be back here again. We are still still trying our hardest survive kaya labarn lang dapat. Amd I'm also waiting for the announcement regarding this, but, I'm not expecting too much cox you know, maybe this is really just a bug, who knows but we'll see. Sana may announcement uwu

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Baka nga, pero pansin ko nawala na si green bot eh. Kumusta na kaya sana okay lang sya. 😅

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Is there any changes in terms of tipping?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

That will be the best part of it....

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I really don't know my brother.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Is alright bro

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yup getting vibes we will get some glimpse of old golden days ✨

$ 0.00
5 months ago