Wake me up! ( A Horror Story)

12 68
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

I'm the type of person that enjoys scary movies but has never been scared by them. Even if it's beyond midnight and the lights are still turned out, I'll fearlessly continue to watch the horrific videos on Tiktok. I enjoy watching paranormal videos on occasion, and also, one of my favorite topics in Youtube are crime investigations.

To be honest, I prefer gore movies and genres that are based on true events. As a result of events like these, I've come to believe that the world I live in is chaotic, scary, and deadly.

Unsplash Photo

Anyways, this article is about what happened to me when I am sleeping last Friday, around 4 am.

So just a short story before I tell to you what exactly happened, I will first tell about the story of Maguad Sibling Killings.

If you are a Filipino, maybe you already heard the story of this one.

Incase you are not, here's a few important details of the Maguad Sibling Murdered:

This story is about two siblings who were killed in their own home in North Cotabato, Philippines, a few days before christmas. The parents were not at home and their only companion was their minor orphan, Janice.

After several days of investigation, it was found out that the suspect behind this brutal murder was Janice, the orphan child. She also admitted this and told that the reason why she killed her step brother and sister was because of jealousy.

Here is the source you can read also: Maguad Sibling Murder

Unsplash photo

So this brutal murder made me think of them for days. Honestly, after I watched the Tiktok videos about this case, there were nights when I couldn't sleep thinking about the two murdered siblings.

Because of that, I dreamt of them. I think what happened to me was something like sleep paralysis.

Early friday morning, my mom asked me to moved to other bed because they were going home to the province and my son wants me to be beside him. Around 4 am my spirit seemed to suddenly wake up because of the voice I heard on the stairs. As far as I know, I seem to be dreaming but my mind is wide awake.

So while I was trying to sleep again, I suddenly heard Gwen's voice, one of the victims in Maguad killings. It's like she's talking to me. I can't see her but I know she's really talking to me because she seems to be saying something about their death. Her voice was sad. It was as if she was telling me to pray for their souls because they were not happy of what happened. She also told me that they truly loved their mama and papa very much. She said that since they disappeared, there was no day that they will not cry. As a result, they have this difficulty to cross over to the other world.

As I heard the echo of Gwen's cries, it was as if suddenly a large shadow had come. Then, suddenly, Gwen stopped speaking. It was as if she had suddenly disappeared. As for me, I was lying down properly, my eyes were closed but it seemed like Gwen and I were really talking. So when Glen disappeared for a few seconds, I suddenly had trouble breathing. Then I heard a voice. Loud and angry voice of the big man.

He shouted and said..

"We want Janice to die too !, we will take her to hell".... Followed by loud screamings and laughter of a devil..

I know, this voice is a devil.

A literal devil.

Few seconds after ..

I heard Gwen's voice saying...

They want is for their parents to accept that they are really gone and dead. They wished that they would surrender their souls to God so that they could be with Him. As for Janice, their Killer, Gwen is hoping she will really regret what she did. It is said that their souls cannot be at peace because of this.

Then, Gwen's shadow suddenly disappeared.

The big shadow that seemed to be guarding the corner was also gone.

Suddenly I felt some movements in the real world. It turns out that one of my brothers turned on the light to go down and CR.

When I opened my eyes, I seemed to be crying and sweating profusely. I suddenly picked up my phone and wrote Gwen’s important messages.

Although I'm not sure if it's really her, I know that there is a possibility that their souls are really traveling and talking even in a dream. After that I offered a little prayer for them.. I can’t even tell this to their parents, but I know they can talk to them in their dreams as well.

For you, Gwen and Buboy, may you find peace in the other world. ❀️

Rest in Peace, Maguad Siblings.

Disclaimer: All of the information presented here is based only on what occurred to me on Friday, January 7, 2022. It's entirely based on my subconscious mind.

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako po bet ko rin mga true crime documentary series hehe. Naghahanap ako lagi sa Netflix. Fav ko yung Night Stalker at yung Don't F with Cats. Sobrang ganda.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about ung mga documentaries? Bet mo din ba iyun? Ako naman kaya lang ako nahilig kasi gusto ko ung mga nag aanalyse ng case. Parang mala detective conan ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, exactly. Kaysa mga teleserye na hindi ko bet kasi hindi ako napapisip sa mga ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss... Nako matagal na ko nag sawa sa mga teleserye. Mas gusto ko pa panoodin mga investigation and crime topics....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My link kb sa video?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate jane, ito po ung isa sa mga video na may subtitle sa fb. Mostly mga balita at interview kasi wala subtitle na tagalog.

https://www.facebook.com/PinasTODAY143/videos/1170604916680444/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ilang ulit ko napanood yung about sa Maguad Siblings. Grabe talaga. Tumataas balahibo everytime makapanood ako ng video. Sobrang nakakaawa kung kailan mag Christmas at New year.😭 Grabe ang sakit nun sa parents.😭

Yung orphan grabe nagawa niya yun. Di man lang siya nakaramdam ng awa.😭 Minor palang siya pero grabe ganun na siya mag isip. Sobrang nakakatakot. Grabe yung selos na naramdaman niya kasi nagawa niya talaga yung bagay na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam if masisisi ko sya dahil may sakit sa utak... Pero malinaw na pinatay nya ung magkapatid dahil sa selos. Jusko literal na kulang ito sa aruga.

Kawawa ang magulang na naiwan ng dalawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadala mo s panaginip un napanood mo beh, hehehe.. Pero grabe nga yun nangyare sa magkapatid noh. Nkakaawa tpos un pumtay eh di naman nakulong kasi minor.. Minor pa ba yun eh murderous na mag isip..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate ganun nga, jusko kakilabot talaga na ang gumawa pa nyan, menor de edad. Grabe feeling ko nga di na menor un eh. Para nga atang sinapian na un ng masama kaya kung ano na ginawa sa magkakapatid.

Ganun talaga ako ate kapag nanonood ng mga documentary lalo na crime, nadadala ko sa pag tulog tapos babangungutin na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, grabe a un mga alibi nya eh noh. Akal nya siguro makakatakas sya sa ginawa nya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ba mapatunayan na may sakit itong Janice, nakakakulang mga kaso haharapin nya sa mata ng tao maski hanggang sa kabilang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago