Some unexpected happening

13 43
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Experiences, Story, Experience, ...

Published: March 20, 2023

Time: 9:18 AM

Article #: 272

Hello and Happy Monday! The days are really fast and it's like the weekend is just a timelapse. Anyone who has discovered a 5-day work week and then 2-day rest days, I hope you are happy with your decision, just kidding.

So yeah, the weekend had been so calm and chill. Yesterday, we celebrated my mother-in-law's birthday and me and my partner were one of the planners and helpers at that event. Gladly, it went beyond great and our mother was very happy.

After I went back to our house, I just put my things away and folded my son's clothes. I also prepared my bag because I was coming in the next day. When I woke up this morning, I received a chat from my mom. She told me that my son's fever was very high and he pooped several times. Maybe she doesn't want to disturb me so she just chats with me. By the way we are just living in the same house.

So when I read the messenger, I immediately went down to the living room to check on my son. He was playing on his phone and greeted me. He said he was now okay. But I saw Lagundi syrup, cool fever, and a thermometer on the table. I also checked his temperature and he was just so fine, like nothing happened. My mom decided not to let him enter his class today because he might get an attack of diarrhea. So after I talked to my mom, my kiddo and I went straight to our terrace to sunbathe.

As of this moment, the sun has not hurt the skin and it is very healthy especially for children so I played with him using his ball. I have a feeling that my week will be a bit hectic because as soon as Monday dawns, I feel like I have a lot of challenges to face.

However, I have my complete faith and everything will come in nicely. Anyways, that's all for now and I still have a lot of things to do. See you again Read! πŸŒ»πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

9
$ 0.18
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Experiences, Story, Experience, ...

Comments

Mondays are always hectic, as a student you feel like the most hectic day has come in again, I guess that's how Mondays are structured because they're the first working days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sherep ng foods... Nakakagutom ,hayst kakatapos ko lang kumain at eto nakita koπŸ˜‚ Pagaling ikaw bebeπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magaling na sya ate. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng foods langga. Happy Birthday to her. πŸŽ‰ Kumusta na si son mo langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na suya sis parang wala naman nangyare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman langga pag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong talaga ang sunlight .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he gets better asap dee. Big boy na eh 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday kay MIL! andaming salaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming handa πŸ˜‹, bigla tukoy ako nagutom at ngayon ko pa nakita yan kung kailan malapit na mag lunch time hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sunlight of the sun is the best medicine at the same time took a lot of benifits on that, the best part is your son is now ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss lino. Good thing he is now fine. But I just told him to not attend class today for observation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago