Slap me Harder!!

27 42
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: September 6, 2022
Time: 10:48 PM
Article #: 200

Photo by Mikhail Nilov from Pexels

Let me speak first; my topic today is not what you may expect. When I suddenly realized that many of my readers here are still children who require parental supervision, I remembered that I had read Ruffa's most recent essay and had also considered doing something similar. However, I believe that some of the locals are similarly conservative, so I'll quit worrying about it for the time being. I'm also concerned that Rusty might expel me from this site. But in relation to the title itself, have you ever been slapped with the reality that he doesn't love you anymore? Isn't it a pain? But what if they hit you with dollars? I don't know if you still cry.

But if you slap me, maybe I'll make you do it with matching, "SPAAANK ME DADDEYYY!!"

That's how I adore money, I suppose. Life in the modern world is really challenging. Not even a peso is as simple to request. I can recall a time last week when I stopped by a nearby "palamig" store since I was so thirsty. I choose to get a drink in addition to the quail eggs. But I only have five pesos left in my wallet, leaving me with seven pesos to spend on the chocolate drink I want. I asked the vendor if she could offer me at least a five peso drink because I'm quite thirsty due to the hot weather and my feet also have blisters from the heat and my tight slippers.

Maybe a few seconds before she gave it to me because I saw that she was still thinking about whether she would give me a drink. In my mind, I was like, "Kaloka naman to si ate, pwede naman kontian ung palamig para halagang five pesos lang eh"

Medyo nag hesitate tuloy akong tanggapin yung palamig kasi mukang masama pa loob ni vendor ibigay sakin yun, para tuloy malulugi pa paninda niya tapos sisisihin ako. Pshhh.

But even so, I appreciate that. See? It's challenging to win over others. Despite being only a modest sum, it appears to be very valuable. Because of this, I yearned to be wealthy. I want to be slapped with a lot of dollars. Of course, I want things done correctly and legally, though. I want to get a large sum of money in a way that preserves my honour and leaves all of my body's organs intact.

I have also shown myself that I can earn money at home without leaving the nation, so now that I am here, I have come to the realization that I must work hard at my side businesses. I currently make money through three different channels. I need to strive harder because I'm sustaining myself alone and have to feed a child every day even though these three are still doing a great job. I consider myself extremely fortunate to be one of the few Filipinos working in the cryptocurrency industry. I'll thus work hard to improve while I'm still in my early 20s so I can soon achieve my retirement goals!

12
$ 4.38
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

if money is not an issue talaga, who you ka sakin palamig na yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee ate. Grabe no, makikita mo ugali kapag pera usapan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never clicked so fast dahil sa title. HAHA! Gusto ko ng pera cheret.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahahaa kaso di sya tlga katulad ng nasa isip mo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I kinda laugh a little so slap me money harder hahaahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Harder and harder!! 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waitinf pa naman ako kasi kala ko makakabasa ako ng hardcore ba HAHAHA RAWrrre. Pero if ever may sasampalndin sakin, sana pera nalang ipang sampal. At yong di basta basta dapat dellers ☺️🤑 hahaha. So gora! Nag grind ng mag grind para sa nag aantay na shanghai latur 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahaa ayoko ng hardcore feeling ko mapapalo ako sa pwet nyan ni Rusty eh so wag na.

Nako every week dati busog ako sa shanghai ng partner ko ahahhaa shanghai literal ha, walang eme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha me too sampalin niyo ako pera yung makapal huh hahaha. But also careful as I always said what we wished for, sampalin kanga per coins naman or money that has no value whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahahah wag naman ung coins yonong. Okay na yung makapal na paper bill basta tig 100$ isa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto kon din talaga manampal ng bitcoin dati HAHA. Keep hustlin Bhie😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaahhaahaha mga ilang bitcoin ba yan? haha sakaa ano klaseng coing ung malaking tanso ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha 1 bitcoin per tao hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahahaa digital naman eh 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't agree when people say money can't by happiness because you can. You will be happy when all our needs and wants are fulfilled. Money is just so important in today's generation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly!!! In some people, money is just so vital.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ako rin gusto ko masampal ng dollars lol. Dollars Sana ang bigay sa akin if di Lang ako nghanap ng happiness daw lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oy may hugot!! kalma tihh okay na yan, wag na mag regret

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di mawawala regret ko hanggang di magtino ang mabait kong asawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still 22 years old boy. I also want to become good businessman through cryptocurrency earning. Therefore, I joined this platform before four days..

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/i-am-unlucky-boy-8987720d

Visit my article ......

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello @ shahzadkhan, please don't beg or try to spam other's post. Yes I know that you are quality content but sharing your link in my own article is a bit disrespectful. Just wait for your viewers or at least post your your link in your profile instead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be angry my dear friend.i shall not share with you next time. Thank you for mistake correction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not angry, I am just concerned with you as well, this is a kind of spamming too and if you beg for it, readers will not read your blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do admire your grit Ms. Usagi! You are such a go getter!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can achieve it langga. Trust yourself. Meron talagang mga experiences minsan na nagbibigay ng realization satin regarding life. Trust yourself always. You can do it langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate pero gusto ko tlga masamapal ng dollars hahaah charot lang ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe someday langga. Hehe di natin alam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago