Hello and happy Wins-day everyone! I short trade some altcoins last night and then regret it. Why am I such a noob here. I really jealous of those traders who always win when it comes to trading their coins. Believe me, I really wanted to learn the market and be a millionaire. I tried learning the fundamentals and so on, but still, look at me.

Anyways, I am so grateful to see some BCH showers on my Bitcoin.com wallet. Whatever the reason behind this, positive or negative, I do accept it and I will keep on posting here till the last day of read.cash. Fighting! 💖🥰😇

4
$
User's avatar
@Usagi posted 6 months ago

Comments

Showering of Bitcoin cash in the wallet by readcash is making me happy and it's reason of so many smiles. Yeaaaaah

$ 0.00
6 months ago

If only learning it all is that easy no? Millionaire na sana ngayon huhu.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Di pa daw kasi natin time. Pero malay mo, next year? 🙏❤️✨

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I avoid trading because I feel it difficult , but if you did trading regularly you will learnt from your mistakes and one day you will be millionaire

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Haha, I did trading every day.. but only buy and go sell if it gets up a little. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
6 months ago