If someone tipped you $1000 worth of BCH/ Bitcoin, what will you do with the money?

I would save half of it in crypto. Invest it to crypto with good projects and hold it long term. The half of it will goes to my food business. I am planning to expand it and try making another pastry. Actually my sister and I plan to buy a microwave oven for baking. But I told her to focus first on her crochet business while me, after my research defense and licensure exam this week, I plan to get back to selling graham balls.

How bout you?

1
$
User's avatar
@Usagi posted 4 months ago

Comments

Ahhh, if ever, I'll use that to go on with the surgery na for my nasal polyp, so that I don't have to borrow money na huhu. Where to find that tipper baaaa haha

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Uwu kung meron akong $1000 rn hati na agad tayu sana maoperahan ka na soonest!!

$ 0.00
4 months ago