Hello my dear read.cash friends! 🙏💖 How are you all? It's been a while since I last visit the platform and I kinda like to post for an update. And for the record, I am now on the middle of my internship in college and just a few more weeks, I will now be able to make some time again doing some blogging. Actually, I really want to write but I don't have enough time to do that. But here's a good thing, internship in corporate world isn't that hard so probably it would now give me a chance and time to make a writings again and do some blogs. Can't wait to share some experiences again!! 🙏💖😭❤️

2
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@Usagi posted 1 month ago

Comments

Waiting to read about your internship stories in your blog✨+ welcome back here

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thanks Roojoroojay 🙏😊 Hopefully will start again this month.

$ 0.00
1 month ago