Helloooo World! Anyone here who watched the Miss Universe 2023? Nicaragua brought home the crown and many Filipinos got sad about it (well including me) coz Michelle Dee also did her very best. How I really wish she could be on the top 5 at least... 😢😢 Anyways, I planned to visit a salon a while back but I thought maybe some staff might not be in the mood to cut my hair so I'll just skip this for today and be back tomorrow or in the following days... 😛😅❤️

2
$
User's avatar
@Usagi posted 6 months ago

Comments

I missed the show due to some personal engagements. Congratulations to her.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Bat dami king nakikitang ss about the top 5 chenes, and on the first SS, Miss Philippines is included, tas the second bigla syang napalitan.

And skl pala, cutting hair, ako na gumagawa nito sa sarili ko. Sa kawalamg pera ko noon, ni hindi ako makapunta na salon haha

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Ang weird din kasi nasa top nga daw si MMD sabay biglang na mekus mekus kineme raww.. Anyways ok pa din. Nicaragua did great, ambata pa pala nun hahaha.

U know how to cut your hair? Bangs pa lang sakin di ko na makuha eh. 😂😂

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Dibaaa, aigooo, sayang pero dapat tanggapin ang result and move on, lol

Straight lang naman ee, dali lang yon ahahaha. Di ako naga bangs lolol

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Iyakin kasi ibang peenoys. 😅😅

$ 0.00
6 months ago