Minnie miney mooo

1 27
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 month ago
Topics: Writing, Life, Story, Blogging, Crypto, ...

I am thinking what will be my next plan after my internship. Actually, I am already receiving some emails to some final interviews with different companies. But I am thinking which company would I pick... given that I am pursuing HR and none of these are related to HR. ಠ⁠﹏⁠ಠ

Some are relating to freelancing, back office and handling customer service. But I really doubting myself because I don't really want to take a another path which is not totally related to the degree I am pursuing.

Please help me decide. Should I try another path or believe my own instincts? (⁠ب⁠_⁠ب⁠)

Published: March 23, 2024

Image: Unsplash

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Believe your own instincts and do what makes you happy.

$ 0.00
1 month ago