Here we go again

2 22
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 month ago

The heat index here in our place is 32-40 degrees and I really pity those children who are in a lower class economic status, living in slum areas. There is also whooping cough outbreak here in our country and mostly babies were getting infected. As of now, my child catched a flu again and seems to be getting weak. I put a cold patch in his head and told him to drink lots of water so he will not be dehydrated.

Nowadays, vitamins is so very important as well as proper sleep and exercise. I really don't want my kid to get sick but even how much I protect him, sickness will always follows. I just pray everyday that may God will not give us a very rare illness and may He always protect my son, me and of course my loved ones.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 month ago

Comments

omg, totoo delikado nanaman dahil sa whooping cough na yan and then climate change pa

$ 0.00
1 month ago

umabot nga dito sa amin ng 48 degrees. :D

$ 0.00
1 month ago