1,092 Days (30DoG)

10 26
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

πŸ“ŒPUBLISHED: July 7, 2022 TIME: 5:50 PM PST ARTICLE #: 152

On the first day we met, I knew instantly that there is something unique about this person. After my internship as MIS support, we decided to get to know each another. I told him about everything exactly like what I typically say to other guys that I had a connection. Fortunately, he embraced me totally and confessed his love. He didn't courted me, instead, he simply told me that he would try his very best to be a nice companion. On our first eight months, we are so truly in love with one other. We are always together, and since my institution is just 10 minutes away from his office, we always have lunch dates and after my class hours.

During those months, I never had doubts about myself. He often tells me how lovely am I and he never failed to provide his one hundred support while studying. I remembered the days when I had to completed my report on Business Math and since I am not very excellent at it, he made time to educate me.

I also recall the moment that I had my graduation on TESDA as NCII Computer System graduate and Mandarin achiever, I anticipated that he would not be able to attend but he simply did surprised me. Imagine a stage-boyfriend who's snapping some photographs at me when I am receiving my award.

He is also a best dad..

I knew before we met that he was a fantastic dad to his kid. And I'm just grateful that he shows my child the same love that he does in his own child. He is a very nice father, and I have no complaints about how well he reared his kid. Sometimes, I honestly question whether I deserve such good treatment from someone so compassionate.

Every time that we are together, I am always the happiest. He never failed to provide me his very best and at the same time, he also molded me to be a respectable and amazing woman. Before I met him, my life had no other plans. I really wanted to work and move overseas and just be happy. But my life changed when he arrived to my life. It seems like every day, there is something fantastic that will happen. Every good morning greetings are simply very meaningful. Every nice messages melts my heart. And up to now, he never misses to deliver it. Everyday, he continue to carry on courting me.

He is an Aries... and I am a Gemini

Connecting with an Aries is such a challenge. He is really impatient and very gloomy and becoming confrontational anytime that I would argue with him. While me, being a Gemini, I am lot more versatile, yet sometimes manipulative and simply foolish. If you questioned what's the link between being an Aries and a Gemini to us, well, in order for you to get to know your partner, know their personalities and behaviors. Anyways, looking back, there are factors that made us totally match. We are constantly fascinated about each other. He wants to know how was my days and me, I love to listen to his stories even if it is all linked to his profession. For us, recognizing our love language is the key to a healthy relationship.

Since that we are going to celebrate our third year anniversary as a couple, I would want to reveal to you how we manage to keep our relationship remain strong. Honestly, we had gotten into a lot of fights and issues for the last months and its not easy for us. But because we are really in love, I always go back to the days that we are at worst but still manage to live. And the cycle continues. Fighting is part of journey as pair. You only have to assume that in order for you to survive that conflict, communicate to your partner. Always think to save your relationship instead of clashing with each other.


Day five of my 30 days gratitude challenge success! This time, my subject is about my relationship with my lover and our newest milestone as a couple. If ever that you think my story nice and extremely amusing, I would appreciate even a like button below. Thank you very much!!

Stay In love readers!! πŸ₯°πŸ’˜πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

9
$ 1.75
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 2
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yieee lucky you already found the one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he is really the one... πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieeee love is in the air..

Di Ako naiinggit char πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ.. God bless more your relationship ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaa nako ate wag na mainggit alam ko meron ka din ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinde Naman sweet 🀣. Pero xempre hinde parin.. natutuwa nga ako sa mga couple na ganyan. Ang dami NG negative sa pinas , masarap makabasa NG positive at nakakakilig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww you are both lucky to find each other arms. Nagiging the best version kayong dalawa because you two are together. Advancr Happy Anniversary sa inyo ☺️πŸ₯°πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ at sana ay mapanatili nyo yang love nyo sa isat isat πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ruffaaaaa nawa ay hanggang dulo na talga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay in love, lovebirds! Actually, mahirap din daw ihandle ang mga Gemini pero now ko lang nalaman na Gemini ka hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo nako ate mas mahirap ihandle ang aries charrr. Pero one thing pa na similar kami, pareho kaming year of the tiger wahaha. Kaya asot pusa talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy for both of you. You both are meant for each other and that's why it's easy like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago