What is happening to me? 3rd penalty in this 7 days for no reason😭

39 31
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

About 7 days ago I got penalty for my unactive affiliates, then 3 days ago again got for upvote in same Ip address & now today I got this. But I didn’t have done anything like that this time. The previous two was okay. But this time's is not okay. Without doing anything i got this.

What is happening with me? Now what can I do please give some solution if anyone know about it. 😔

Or if you know another platform like it, please suggest me. It will be very tough for me to pass 14 days without doing something. 😖

Please help me friends what can I do now. As this penalty was totally false, so if you know any solution or way to free up from this , please tell me 🙏...

Thank you in advance..🙂

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Comments

It's really sad newsđŸ˜Ēbut don't worry cause one of my friends got this type of penalty for 2 weeks but after 3/4 days he get relief from this penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you mention his/her pls??.. I need his/her advise badly...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you should really limit liking/upvoting her articles and short posts for now else that won't ever disappear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What should i do now? Publish articles as before or stop publishing any article & wait for it's removing??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up to you. really. When that happened to me I still published because i really love writing. Weirdly my points still moved though even when i received penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points also growing. But very slow. When you have faced it, did it take total time they mentioned as mine 2 weeks ?? Or before that you got free from it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I faced it a month ago but your points will still grow, just lessen the upvotes in general because sometimes, those slow down how you earn points too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When will i get back my previous growth of points? Will it take total 2 weeks?? Or less??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really depends, honestly. Mine lasted a full 2 weeks but some ended shorter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you.. If you know anyone who ended up faster, can you pls mention his/her? It will help me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure who they are. I'm just saying that some penalties git raised earlier, you just let it be, you'll still earn points as long as you don't upvote much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope everything go back to normal dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls pray for me. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, I got mine yesterday and it's been lifted now, try to limit the upvote for her I think that'll do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2weeks penalty will remove after 1 day? To remove it how should i use rc now? Should i publish any article? Or just stop everything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, you won't see the notification the again, keep posting and commenting you'll still earn but not as before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's happening yet.. The points are so less that i am loosing my patience & passion of writing.. Daily getting this kind of disappointment is really hurting me a lot.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no no no, don't worry, keep it up, you'll suddenly noticed that you're having over 300❤ī¸ points believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so.. Please pray for me.. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do mate👊❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear, keep it up 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it will be okay every thing in sha Allah .. Don’t worry dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, pray for me.. â˜ē

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feamanillah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you wifi user???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ•āĻ‡ āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ‡āĻĢāĻžāĻ‡ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ•ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻ‡āĻĄāĻŋ āĻšāĻ˛āĻ¤ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻ¨ āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ‡āĻĢāĻžāĻ‡ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ‡āĻĢāĻžāĻ‡ āĻāĻ° āĻ†āĻ‡āĻĒāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻāĻ•āĻ‡ āĻĢā§‹āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĻā§āĻ‡āĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻ‡āĻĄāĻŋ āĻšāĻžāĻ˛āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ¸ā§‹ āĻāĻŽāĻ¨āĻŸāĻžāĻ‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh accha.. Thle ki kora uchit ekhn amr..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also face this problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will be free soon.. ❤ Pray for me dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago