The reason why you should be watching One Piece

4 44
Avatar for UnrealWriter
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Story, Action, Best

One Piece is Great

What is One Piece?

One Piece is an anime based on manga written by Oda. It follows story of the protagonist who wants to be the pirate king. A story about pirates filled with amazing plots and a great story to keep you hooked.

How I came across this gold?

It was usual me searching for something to watch as I was bored. I asked my friend what he was watching nowadays. I asked him to recommend me one. I am happy that he recommended me this.

Why you should be watching One Piece?

What do you need in a story? One Piece is packed with everything - action, amazing story, amazing comedy, interesting characters, scene. It is a masterpiece. Don't be fooled by others or the many episodes to overwhelm you. Once you get started you won't know how fast you will complete the episodes as you binge watch to the most. The story is so great that you will be soaked to it until you finish it.

If you have watched any other anime or want to watch anime for the first time, you have got the best anime regardless. From the beginning you will start your watching journey along with the protagonist to his destination.

If you wish to read rather than watch you can do that too. One Piece is my must recommendation to you. Enjoy watching!

3
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for UnrealWriter
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Story, Action, Best

Comments

I like the manga better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You could add a description of how to watch it.
You could also add an image or two from it
to give readers some idea of what it looks like.
Keep writing...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the tips. I'll keep that in mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you watching? Tell me how you felt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago