How I got my Publish0x authorship BANNED

0 31
Avatar for UnrealWriter
1 year ago
Topics: AI, Life Lessons, Story, Content, Earning, ...

Trend

Everywhere nowadays you will see earn money without doing anything, AI will do all for you. This happened with me after Chat GPT was released. Everywhere I see different ways Chat GPT can be used to earn money.

The Sheep follows the herd

I checked out Chat GPT for myself - what was the uptrend all about.

The Result

Chat GPT is so amazing that it amazed me. My God, awesome. I feel Later On In The Future - We will have AI as our partners or us as AI's slaves.

Chat GPT is a language model. It can do almost anything. It was programmed to be such. Just AMAZING!!

What did I do?

I went to Chat GPT and told to write an article on AI itself. In a matter of seconds Chat GPT wrote out the entire article for me. Amazing right?

One secret: I completed my research paper with the help of the same AI - the Godly Chat GPT.

I went to Publish0x and pasted the article. I was feeling proud of myself. I had found a way to always post content my account without any hassle. I would be able to earn a lot, HAHAHA

Following Day

I found a gmail within it contained the sad news - Your Publish0x authorship has been removed. I replied to the gmail inquiring what was wrong. I found out that it can detect work by AI and publishing AI content is violation of their terms and conditions.

I can still read in their site and earn cryptos but my crypto earning from the articles all disappeared.

Suggestion

You can use the AIs but copy pasting will not work. Try out ChatGPT. It's awesome. If you don't use Publish0x site, use it. It is similar to read.cash.

Comment if you have tried Chat GPT and use publish0x.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for UnrealWriter
1 year ago
Topics: AI, Life Lessons, Story, Content, Earning, ...

Comments