Free Webinar: Not all for free

0 25
Avatar for UnrealWriter
1 year ago

The Incident

Like everyday as I was idly doing nothing and just going through videos in YouTube binge watching them, I skipped multiple ads, but I visited one site through one particular ad.

What was it?

It was an ad of starting SMMA. SMMA stands for social media marketing agency. The site was "maxperzon.com". Max was giving the course for free. He was teaching everything - how to set up, start, market for FREE.

What I found out?

I found out really he was giving all the values for free. Amazing!!

What I have learnt though was not everything will be free. you must have to find out something yourself or must incur a bit of investment. Inside the course in the set p max has showed the costs of setting up website, sales funnels, customer retention and all. He has offered a site he's working with which helps to setup the SMMA with less cost compared to what he has shown by calculation. Only the setup cost and all, other than that everything is covered by him in his course for free.

What I felt?

His value offered for free is immense. You can do what he says. But what I expected was for free. Yeah, the cost he had shown was immense. On the contrary I can't afford what he is offering - $97 per month. You can earn seven figures though if you start, which is awesome.

My Suggestion

All the webinars and ads of free things are not literally free. They will have something which will cost you even if a little. They will want something in return from you. Nothing is for free.

But

You can always join those free webinars, ads and all. You gain many valuable insides from those. you get many things for free. Like in the webinar I mentioned, you can learn about SMMA, the whole process and idea behind it, how they earn. Go for it. Utilize everything you can.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for UnrealWriter
1 year ago

Comments