Sponsors Are Special Friends

8 51
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

The sponsor feature on read.cash is unique.

A few days ago, I started my journey as a content creator on this very platform. I wrote comments and posted short articles on topics of interest. It is a very humble start. I am not new to blogging. I have written tech blogs since 2014. I blog on LinkedIn, beeBee, Medium, Steemit, and recently on Odysee and Publish0x.

I haven't seen any sponsor feature or similar in any other blogging platforms I used. Of course, on Patreon, Locals, etc. you have sponsors. But, they don't have any cryptocurrency connected with their platforms.

I WAS HAPPY when I saw the "New sponsor" message in the notification feed. I was relieved to ascertain that the creators on the platforms are real.


I was happy to see the sponsoring notice in the notification feed

I wish to show the screenshot of the notification. I wish to grab it from the history of notification menu because I don't know if the records would be the same after the "Update & Upgrade" of read.cash.

No, the notification informs only about a sponsor, not the sponsor's name. So let me show the screenshot of the list of my sponsors. I am fond of screenshots!

The screenshot image is from my profile page https://read.cash/@Unity which I bordered using ImageMagick. It is an excellent open-source graphical package—the sponsored amount covered by painting black for maintaining privacy.


Meet my two sponsors, who are also excellent writers

The first two profiles that feature on the sponsor block of my account are @Diana_ and @remona . I read their articles regularly. The notification menu shows whenever they post an article. Screenshots of their profile are displayed.

The screenshot image is from https://read.cash/@Diana_, which I bordered using ImageMagick, a powerful open-source graphical package. Will you try it?

The screenshot image is from https://read.cash/@remona, which I bordered using ImageMagick, a nifty open-source graphical tool that you must try.


I shall feature the articles of my sponsors

My sponsors are excellent writers. They are writing on read.cash for several weeks. They might be active in other domains. You should check from their profile page. Visit their noise.cash pages.

I shall feature the articles of my sponsors in separate posts.

In the meantime, explore their pages, and if you like, don't hesitate to comment on their blogs. I think you may also follow their blogs.


Bringing it altogether

The members of the entire blogging community of read.cash are friends. But, sponsors are special who connect with a blogger's content with financial support.

  • Sponsors are special friends who contribute funds to a blogger.

  • Sponsors trust a blogger's creativity and integrity.

  • Sponsors inspire a blogger to strive.

My sponsors inspire me to sponsor new writers who are bubbling with ideas.

Writing comments is also a big contribution to a blogger's writing journey. We can share and engage in each others' posts. I am sure that is what most of us are doing here, except very few, who only post and expect others would read/see their posts and support them with tips.

Enjoy writing and celebrate the festive season.


Postscript

I have been a technology developer and blogger since 2014. I write on many platforms, both with and without monetization. I am happy to use the sponsoring feature of read.cash. I owe my blogging life to all my online connections and friends.


Suppose you like to know about the "Unpublish" feature of read.cash, you may read my last article detailing my experience with testing the "Unpublish" feature!

The screenshot image is from the article, which I bordered using ImageMagick.

The article, "Unpublish and Re-Publish," got a few insightful comments.


Cheers!

Lead Image: I created the animation with my texts and a Photo by  Thirdman  from PexelsSources of all other images are mentioned below the respective images.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, or business. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

I am also on noise.cash ... click the link if you are there.

December 24, 2021

5
$ 1.96
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @Diana_
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for being among us.🙏 Successes!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your benevolence and authentic engagement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It truly is an amazing feature. Feels so great to have someone who believes and is willing to support our work and show in the form of sponsoring. Hope you'll get more engagements ahead!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

"Sponsor" is an icon that yields positive feelings. Thank you so much for your time and engaging comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really liked your article, very competently designed considering all the nuances. Indeed, our sponsors here give us great support. It also means that your articles are interesting and useful. Happy Holidays!!!🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It feels good to see fellow bloggers support other bloggers—happy festive season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doesn't it feel great to get a sponsor? It feels more than getting votes. You said it correctly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your engagement and support. Yes, seeing a sponsor is such a nice feeling!

$ 0.00
2 years ago