Reciprocation is the Key to Support Fellow Creators

4 111
Avatar for Unity
Written by
4 months ago

Are you getting big or small upvotes or tips from the platform?

  • Everybody knows we are not getting any monetary support from the platform.

  • The ReadCash management stopped pouring random BCH upvotes on articles published on their blogging platform.

It is almost certain that the team ReacCash and the founders of BitcoinCash have different plans to promote BCH among the common masses.


What I do here on ReadCash is to support other creators.

My principle of supporting a fellow blogger is simple.

  • I support fellow bloggers who support me.

It is the principle of reciprocation.

  • It is not always easy to remember and track the support of a fellow blogger and reciprocate when the number of upvotes is many!

  • Now, the number of support is very few!

  • I can hand-count them easily.

So, reciprocating in upvotes is also not difficult.


Try to keep at least a few dollars in your ReadCash wallet.

I always keep at least a couple of dollars in my ReadCash wallet.

This is a strategy I follow.

  • I (almost) never fail to reciprocate in upvoting a fellow blogger.

  • Sometimes, I also support a new blogger with a genuinely good article.

  • This strategy can help you remain in the streams of receiving tips and upvoting.

Then, you need not fall into an awkward situation and write, "I have only $0.01, and I can't tip others unless I get tips."


What is your idea about tipping and getting tipped on ReadCash?

Anyway, I have written how I tip and expect to get tips on ReadCash.

Reciprocation is the key to tipping/upvoting a fellow blogger.

This is my thinking about tipping and getting tips.

What is your strategy for tipping and getting tipped on ReadCash?

I am curious.


I got the idea for this article from a comment exchange between me and Shohana.

Screenshot Source


Postscript

  • I think that the Publish0x upvoting system is something better than the random support on ReadCash.

The ReadCash admin and the founders of BitcoinCash must think about whether to abandon a BCH promotion project or restart it.


------------

About me

I am a researcher and contribute to the overlapping areas of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics). I am an active user and promoter of GNU/Linux, Free and Open Source Software. I develop cybersecurity and information security solutions, specifically graphical authentication security.


Cheers!

Unity at ReadCash (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  Image by Zhivko Dimitrov from Pixabay.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#creators #bloggers #monetization #strategy #reciprocate

Nov 30, 2023

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Readerbaby
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
4 months ago

Comments

yes I did and after the upvote of 0.03 from @readerbaby its 0.04 my balance and I will make it 0.01 again when I'll send 0.02 tip to your post. That's my story

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I understand, and thank you for your authentic comment and support.

Getting a tip from X and tipping it to Y is not reciprocation.

Reciprocation is called getting from X and giving back to X (or from Y and to Y).

Nowadays, I always keep approximately $10 in my ReadCash wallet for using it to boost my articles or support others.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I don't think anyone here is getting a tip. I also keep some balance in my wallet so that I can tip some good post. I am very happy to see your post and I really like your content.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I appreciate your valuable time currency and support.

$ 0.00
4 months ago