Financial Shock For New Year 2024

9 93
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

A good news can make a day special likely a bad news can be enough to spoil a day. Today's writing is about my personal finance and how it going to affect my life. I know I'm not alone who going to face the shock but still it going to affect a lot of things. Though we should find positive things when things can be negative. Changes in life is important to learn more from life experience.

Yesterday I had a bad news that forcing me to find a way to solve it or accept the change that can happen. A person who get paid monthly income from job can make a monthly budget but a seasonal money earner need to think about next several months with the fund he/she have in bank account or wallet. Anyway let me share the shocking news I had yesterday. The house I'm living right now will charge me extra rent from January 2024.

The manager inform all renters of this building and the excuse behind the increase rent is inflation. Already the rent I'm paying is bigger and I may leave it and will find an affordable one. I may have to share my space with some other renter and may compromise my privacy once again. I get upset because I don't want to pay the increase rate of rent because its unfair price to me and I need to compromise privacy and peace if I'm going to share my space with some other.

If today I get ready to pay the increase rate of rent then few months later the house owner will find some other excuse to increase it once again. So better I shift to an affordable space. For many days my crypto trading is also stuck and I'm looking for job in IT company and sent CV. Crypto helped me a lot ensuring financial freedom for last two years and I had no need of any job but now life seems going to be more challenging next year.

My altcoins are also not performing good and it could be risky to depend on my holding. A regular paying job can help but job with desired salary is rare specially for me who doesn’t practice work for long time. Financial crisis is a curse and no one want to go through such situation and I'm an independent individual who doesn’t like to compromise with the freedom. I'm an orphan since 2008 and struggling to improve my finance for such a long time. Some responsibilities feels like burden because it affect my personal finance badly but can't give up from such unwanted responsibilities.

Wish to see some progress in my crypto earning and wish to fix any kind of financial obstacles come into my life. I'm trying to stay positive as bitcoin performing good and showing the light of hope. Expecting that crypto will help me once again to make my financial stability strong. Trying to accept changes with a positive attitude. Good luck to me and to all whoever struggling like me over there.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments

Some people work as seasonal work because some work could be found only on summer or even other in the winter season so even some employers may need to employ someone for small period and then pay him money for just a small task and he gets money and move on.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I like this content

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Have you ever created your freelancer account on Upwork (UW)? Although UW is not an easy place to bag freelancing jobs, it is not a bad idea. You can create your profile and define what type of work you would do. It can be writing on different topics of your skills, creating solutions for technology or any social matter, etc.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I earned from Fiverr already, I've profile everywhere. Does read cash tipping you? I've 0.01 current balance for long time and I'm unable to tip anyone until someone else tipping,

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Oh, then you are already a freelancer on multiple platforms.

No, the ReadCash bot is not tipping!

Yesterday, I upvoted $0.02 on your "Optimism" article.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

yes I tip back the same and my balance is 0.01 again.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Did you reciprocate? Reciprocation is the key.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

yes always I did

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I continue to reply even in free mode because your articles are interesting, however, may be the Read Cash bot runs out of funds so need for finance from some members to upvote like cash out someone deposit from Kucoin to Read Cash or Binance to Read Cash and upvote some users.

$ 0.00
4 months ago