My Live Stream Video on Twitter

3 78
Avatar for Unity
Written by
10 months ago

Have you ever tried to stream live?

  • I have been testing streaming live videos on different platforms.

  • I started to go live via LinkedIn and Facebook in December 2021.

It was for my podcast with LinkedIn professionals.


You may ask me why to appear in live videos.

  • I am not an extrovert person.

  • I am a little bit shy about appearing in videos.

My first video appearance was quite late.

  • Lately, I discovered that my social media profile is incomplete, with only texts.

I feel that voice and videos can augment our true virtual profile on all social media, including LinkedIn.

Videos are the real virtual identities of our digital persona.

Video "Do You Have a Virtually Real Profile on Social Media?"


I tested live streaming on Twitter sometime back.

It was a very short video streaming simultaneously on Twitter and Facebook.

  • Now, I decided to stream a longer video on Twitter.

I replayed my LinkedIn podcast "GNU/Linux and Open Source Software: A Virtual Chat with Tux." on Twitter.

Video Twitter

I regret our blogging platform neither permits us to share Tweets nor permits us to embed images/videos using markdown scripts in long-form articles!


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:   By imageproject from Pixabay.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#livestream #video #twitter #socialmedia #technology

June 17, 2023

4
$ 0.45
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

Definitely it will be great experience to be in live streaming on any social media. I think it need much better vocabulary, good pronounce, courage and confidence.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Everybody has a unique style, skill, and limitation which can be used to record authentic videos.

$ 0.00
10 months ago