How to Avoid Crypto Market Frenzy

8 88
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Don't bother about the cryptocurrency market.

I am not a seasoned player in cryptocurrency. I neither invest nor do I trade cryptocurrencies. But, as a seasoned player in STEM (science, technology, engineering, mathematics) for many years, I can very well understand the technology behind cryptocurrencies.

The number one strategy to get rid of the cryptocurrency market crash/boom is "Don't bother about the cryptocurrency market."

  • Devote more time to your other activities of life and earning hustles.

If you always look at the trending news headlines of cryptocurrencies, your head will be jammed with the good and the bad news about the crypto market.

But, if you concentrate on your other life activities, your head will not always be banged with the good/bad financial news, and you may enjoy some peace of mind.


Undertake the following safeguarding bold steps

If you are serious about cryptocurrency investment, you must take note of the following safeguarding golden rules, that are true for any other investments.

  • Ensure that you haven't invested your entire resources in cryptocurrencies.

  • Don't invest all of your investment in a single cryptocurrency (you love).

  • Judge a cryptocurrency by testing its (1) technology and (2) performance.

  • Continually update your knowledge about the cryptocurrencies you invest in.

  • Never have any emotional attachment to any particular cryptocurrency.

Continue learning in the technology side of the game.


Make a list of trustworthy cryptocurrencies

As you learn and grow your knowledge about cryptocurrencies, it is imperative to continually update your knowledge and keep a track of your crypto holdings.

You should ask the following questions and make appropriate decisions.

  • Do you have a list of cryptocurrencies you may invest in?

  • Do you have an idea which cryptocurrencies are your most trustworthy coins?

  • Do you swap a part of your crypto holdings to stablecoins when the price of particular cryptocurrencies is very high?

  • Do you keep most of your crypto holdings for good and keep on hoping it to rise?

Every cryptocurrency learner (and expert) must make an extensive list of trustworthy cryptocurrencies.

Cryptocurrencies are fintech instruments and depend only on their technologies, continual innovations, and their upgrades.

Caution has to be taken so that you don't develop any emotional attachment to particular cryptocurrencies.


Bitcoin Cash is on my very few trustworthy coins list

Bitcoin Cash or BCH is currently one of my trustworthy cryptocurrencies.

  • The reason behind this is the solid technology and performance of BCH.

  • Earlier I used XRP to get my BAT earnings from Brave rewards swapped to XRP (when BAT was about 1.7$). XRP performed well in doing the conversion into fiat.

I update comparisons of BCH with other well-performing cryptocurrencies.

  • As per my research, I have placed BCH as a trustworthy cryptocurrency.


Bringing it altogether

The best way to get rid of the cryptocurrency market frenzy is to concentrate on essential life activities and other earning hustles.

  • Always have a thorough self-research study available to compare your trustworthy list of cryptocurrencies.

  • Don't put all your financial resources into one single cryptocurrency investment.

  • Judge cryptocurrencies by their technology, performance, and continual innovation.

  • Never have any emotional attachment to particular cryptocurrencies.

Build your own real-world income stream.


Sponsor of the article:-

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


'Unity' is my pen name on ReadCash

  • I have been working in the overlapping areas of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics) for quite some time.

  • I am interested in cybersecurity and information security solutions, specifically graphical authentication security.

  • I am on "LinkedIn" and a budding Podcaster.

  • I publish blogs in other spaces, including Publish0x.

If you have spare time, you may explore "Learning Times" and other channels on Odysee-dot-Com and earn crypto coin LBRY Credit or LBC for consuming and creating content.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: I created a GIF image using my title texts and photos by Kanchanara (modified) and Caju Gomes on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#cryptocurrency #market #technology

July 07, 2022

17
$ 3.58
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @qheer92
+ 8
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Great idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to check the my wallet every now and then but I stopped it because I can't Help it. Yes, since I can't pump the price, there's no reason to be worried about the up and down. I'm at peace 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is peaceful to learn technology and enjoy other life activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not a pro investor and never had wishes to invest & trade but my mind was trapped to make 1BCH with my earnings and I holded them and my 50% has gone. Still avoiding the market price but have got faith on BCH that it will change my luck someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Learn and enjoy the crypto experiments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should not invest all our Assets in Cryptocurrency. Yeah we should keep our life busy to avoid from crypto torture. Moreover BCH is all time best decision for investment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for getting your resonating comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago