How to Apply for a Job on Twitter

4 74
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Do you know how to apply for a job on social media?

Today, I have learned a unique skill from a highly followed content creator. And he is "Mr. Beast." Yes, the very famous "Mr. Beast," our friend @Pantera, recently featured in his article.

"Mr. Beast" showed how to send a Tweet and explore a suitable job on Twitter.

The Tweet is displayed below from a simple screenshot of my reTweet.

Screenshot Source


Would you apply for a job with a public Tweet?

  • I don't know what you would do, but I will learn and apply the skill very soon.

I don't rule out for myself applying for such job positions!

  • Yes, I may apply for a possible job position in public.


Conclusion

This is the concise article in my shortest series on Personal Branding.

It won't take more than a minute or so to read!


Follow me on these video platforms.

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Check my recent short video on the topic of personal branding!

Video Source

Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterNoiseAppReadCashPublish0x, and Facebook.

Lead Image:  Screenshot Source.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#job #application #socialmedia #twitter #personalbranding

Dec 23, 2022

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Haha, that seems to easy even for a big public figure. But maybe a well personal branded ID and a person with skills and background can land such a job, anything is possible I guess.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anything is possible for anybody on social media posts. It seems Mr. Beast might already have a conversation with Elon Musk!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay i will try to apply Job on Twitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your time and comment :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago