GNU/Linux and Open Source Software

0 73
Avatar for Unity
Written by
10 months ago

My upcoming Live podcast.

I will have a virtual chat on different aspects of GNU/Linux and Open Source Software with the cheerful penguin named Tux, the logo of Linux.

I will try my best to make the conversation interesting, informative, and funny.

Screenshot From my LinkedIn Live event.

Join me Live Tuesday, June 13, 2023, at 10 PM Indian Time (UTC+5:30)

The Live event can be accessed simultaneously on LinkedIn and Facebook.


You may have a background in GNU/Linux here.

If you have any doubt about what a GNU/Linux OS is and why you should attend this podcast, please view my short video published in the recent past.

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:   A Penguin GIF image from GIFER.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#gnu #linux #software #opensource #computers #technology

June 13, 2023

3
$ 1.15
$ 1.00 from @AlternativeJapan
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
10 months ago

Comments