Connect With Music and Friends

2 61
Avatar for Unity
Written by
3 months ago

I want to (re)connect with my music and my closest friend(s).

  • Music is a passion that helps to clean the mind.

  • A friend is a person whom I can trust.

I will do it regularly from January 2024.


I started doing it on Monday, December 18, 2023.

I visited my musical Guru and attended a deep teaching session on Indian classical music. I also met my long-time researcher friend after attending the musical lesson.

I repeated it yesterday, i.e., Monday, January 02, 2024.

I shall continue it regularly.


 

Video Source

 

------------

About me

I am a researcher and contribute to the overlapping areas of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics). I am an active user and promoter of GNU/Linux, Free and Open Source Software. I develop cybersecurity and information security solutions, specifically graphical authentication security.


 Cheers!

Debesh Choudhury

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTubeTwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0xReadCash, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Cover Image: A screenshot from my shortest video.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#reconnect #music #friends #friendship #communication #passion #life

January 02, 2024

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
3 months ago

Comments

Music is also a form of meditation for me. What is that odysee platform?

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Thanks for your surprise support. Music is my first love. I have reconnected with music to clear my mind from all the negative impacts of life.

Odysee is a freedom-oriented content publishing platform using LBRY blockchain protocol. Odysee gives "Earning per View" on the published content. Join Odysee today and monetize your content from day one of account verification.

$ 0.00
3 months ago