Starting my wrestling career.

6 29
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago
Sponsors of Uniqueboy
empty
empty
empty

This may sound crazy because actually I love wrestling. When I talk about what inspired me to become a wrestler, it was the head of the table (Roman Reigns) and the beast (Brock Lancer). It was a really nice day, I had to give up all my activities to watch the match live.

crow jewel 2021.

This year the crown jewel took place in Riyadh. Saudi Arab. Where different wrestlers came like:

1) Edge vs Seth Rollins.

These two men had a great fight when Seth Rollins challenged Edge and beat him in his house. It was the fight that ended the seven-year war between the two that was **** in a cell . This is mythical fight I tell where these two have themselves and there is no law.

2) Xavier Woods vs Finn Balor. (King of the Rings Final

The Ring's annual tournament took place in King Riyadh. Where Finn Balor and Xavier Woods (New Day Tag Team) are at. Made it to the final and they fought. This Xavier's dream of becoming the king of the ring and it has passed.

3) Universal Championship - Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar:

It is a championship match that saw Roman Reigns defend the title against Brock Lancer. After Brock Lancer returned to SmackDown after Summer Slam, he challenged Roman Reigns that he should wrestle in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia (The Crown Jewel) favored Brock Lancer until the Usos interrupted the match and Conquered Roman rule.

4) Mansoor Vs Muhammad Ali.

5) Women's SmackDown: Bianca Bellier vs. Becky Lynch vs. Sasha Banks. (Women's Championship).

Banks made her surprise return to ruin the Extreme Rules rematch between Lynch and Belair.

This made sense after Banks was unable to compete after Banks and Belair rematched for the title at SummerSlam. Instead, Lynch returned from a long absence due to pregnancy to win the title in less than 30 seconds, beating Belair. This is a record that Mann (Becky Lynch) broke.

Now, Lynch will face a challenge from both women, although Belair will move to Raw after the match.

That doesn't mean she can't win the belt, however, as Raw Women's Champion Charlotte Flair was drafted to SmackDown on the first night of the draft.

And some others like Gold Berg vs Bobby Lashley. The rko Bro Vs Ajstyles & Omos.

Wrestling.

I use wonder when wrestling started but all I can really say is that it's been a source of entertainment for a really long time. But the main reason for my aspire to become a wrestler is that it is not just for entertainment but to make the country proud.

Why keep saying don't try it at home.

Wrestling is for the mature mind I tell you the fight should be under the influence of drugs. Many people are engaged in wrestling because of money,Those things are dangerous when someone tries it at home it can cause death.

7
$ 1.66
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jehoshaphat
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 4
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago

Comments

I am not fan about wrestling, as it's not common in our country, except when siblings fight, we called wrestling haha. But it's good that someone here have interest to become master on that sports:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try watching the WWE on online for women

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am a big fan of combat sports. I love wrestling so much. It interests me a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m not a fan of wrestling I prefer football to wrestling. Well we’re human we have different taste. Be happy watching wrestling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree it brother of mine that made love wrestling earlier this year I do watch it but it meaningless but now I love it. It my favorite sport

$ 0.00
2 years ago