My lifestyle.

4 30
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago
Sponsors of Uniqueboy
empty
empty
empty

I love a free life when everyone are able to share there mind on what happened not a life full of malice and terror.

My life at home.

During this Christmas holiday I had the time to full rest my mind and made sleep late at night cause I draft lot of articles then publish when I finish one , I wake up really late between 7:30pm and 8:30pm I would not do house chores still, till I get full energized. I don't have time for my studies cause I sleep late and this has really affected my mental and physical but I want to also try to meet up even though I have less subscribers aleast i would able to satisfy them with the little i can.

Life with friends in the real world.

My friends are crazy guys all they think is about party talking . I introduced them to read but all they could say is that I am not looking for platforms to make money , they would they need some to give them money I would tell you guys are not serious.

I really love them , but only few of them are with me others are searching for greener grass but I still have their memories with me I love . I only know one of them which is @Officialrosh1 .

We have a lot of memory together such are different adventure we when through trials and tussle I would keep encouraging them that one day all our pain would fade away.

Life style in readcash platform.

I is about today I got to this platform and those two days and other days would be in my heart forever.

I had to reschedule my time wake early inorder to read inspiring articles and movies on this beautiful platform .

I love you guys I had meet Alot of nice and beautiful people like @Officialrosh1 , @Pantera , @gertu13 ( mama), @HappyBoy , and so many others I love you guys.

Life style in the classroom.

I am one of the most troublesome student in my class and I would stop at nothing to make sure I pass my exam and encourage others to do so and life in school is one of the best things that ever happened to me.

Lot of debates and literary activities made me able write articles today cause I kept learning on how to write stories.

Learning has been one of the thing I find the most easiest I love all learners and special thanks to @MarcDeMesel who is encouraging writers and this platform has helped improve my learning skills and writing skills.

Life style in the church .

I really enjoy all the time I spend in the church cause it good . I ear alot of preaching about Christ and this really good and today which is Christmas I visited the church for some prayers and lot of things such as the word of God and motivating words.

Wishing all members of read cash a wonderful Christmas snd happy new year in advanceπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

6
$ 1.46
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Jehoshaphat
+ 2
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago

Comments

Awesome friend u are lovely one of the most

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merry Christmas buddy. Awesome memories. I will you more lovely ones

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too and thanks for the mention.

$ 0.01
2 years ago