Life in isolation, celebrations and funs.

3 32
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago
Sponsors of Uniqueboy
empty
empty
empty

Alot has happened during covid 19 where alot lost their family friends and they had to go different isolation centres to test whether they are covid positive or not but I tell alot of people has loosed hope.

In the new era people had to isolate them selves in order to save them selves from the Noble covid.

Lot are facing problem cause of the covid 19 and lockdown. This hindered alot of people from going many died because of they lost their family or because of hunger.

The rich and the government has as vital role to play during this period cause the government only enforced lockdown they didn't try to solve their country problem but they add more and more problem to it.

Fun on read cash .

Ever since I join this platform , I forgot about the isolation cause the platform is full of fun such as stories , articles on crypto. I love the life in read cash I met all of people like @PVMihalache , @FarmGirl, @HappyBoy, @Lucifer01 , @Ling01 , @gertu13, @Pantera for their inspiring article and their daily information about Bitcoin cash, foods, history, splinterlands and other games cause you guys are the back bone of read cash.

Today's celebration.

Happy birthday to a special friend , brother, cousin, advisor, mate @Officialrosh1 I really love you brother more years to celebrate . More bch in your wallet. I wonder what you have in mind to celebrate today's special occasion.

The movie teenage mutant Ninja turtles 3.

I love this movie I just watch it today . The movie is really interesting the turtles. They travel back to about 1602 Japan when a lady mistakenly tampered with time they had to finish the fight between two strong samuria family and they travel back to New York when they had solve the problem.

8
$ 4.81
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks so much I really appreciate you . 😁😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to have you with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago