Failure Bridges The Gap...

6 19
Avatar for Unimaid998
2 years ago

Hulla, everyone its being a while, I have being angry with myself for reasons I think are a bit off,but I just want to be as positive as I can be always. Because life is full of ups and downs, and we things happen to you just pick yourself up and we move.

So One of the reasons I have not being posting articles for a while, is because a roommate of mine in the hostel broke my phone screen and just left the phone there without tell me what he did and even to say sorry for what he did. I just never thought someone like that will do something like this, being this low by not admitting to what he did.

Yeah I know we are all students and things are hard but you guys he should have just admitted that see what he did nah. I will be very fine if he will have just said see what he did am it was a mistake or something but he did not admit to that.

The annoying part is that he is trying to be more friendly and is really annoying because he knows what he did and if he is trying to apologise he would have done that since nah, it's being days since it happened. And he hasn't even talk about it sef. I seriously wanted not talking to anybody again 😒. But I just don't know I have being getting this principle ringing in my head

" Be Wrathful, but do not sin, do not let the sun go down while you are still angry"

That is what has being ringing in my head since and this line in one of @Talecharm 's articles I picked from the other day

" Failure bridge the gap between the most amazing imaginary lines of my life which are the starting point and end point. The starting point is probably my realizations while the end point are the glorious shadows of a triumphant self"

I know is not the right moment for me to write this write this and incorporate it to the situation on ground but that line too has being stressing me out, just that line "Failure bridges the gap..."

So I just thought like everything one I doing Failure bridges a gap, I don't know If that made sense me writing it down but it has being making sense in my head and all day long sometimes.

So with all this that has being happening, I have not just being myself lately but am back now glowing and to write as many article as possible and to be with y'all.

It's being really long since I had a line hit me this hard, "Failure bridges the gap between the most amazing imaginary lines of my life which are the starting point and end point"

It just says failure makes a gap between the most amazing imaginary lines of our lives which are the starting point and end point too. Dope dope I just can't seem to get why I just love that line but is a constant reminder that my life is a Failure but yet still that same life builds a bridge that gaps that Failure of mine and yet not feel like a failure.

Thanks for reading,

I have alot to write on this but my article will be more than my normal read time so am stopping here today.

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Unimaid998
2 years ago

Comments

You should have confronted him so he would know what he did wasn´t right. That´s so bad of him. At least he needs to be sorry for what he did. Don´t worry, God will provide money to repair it.

Also, I was trying to explain something to you on my post when you commented. Your account is spammed and it will affect your earnings. You need to open a new account, you can be earning on that new account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow Is there no way I can do something to unstamped it or something Please And thank you for the care please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don´t think so. You can just create a new one. Though I heard it takes many months for the spammed account to be normal and it wouldn´t be good if you still continue to use it without earning. The bot cannot tip a spammed account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I noticed that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's annoying that someone broke your phone without saying anything and it's acting like nothing happened. That's very bad. You know you can confront him about it. Sorry about that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that

I just wanted him to man up just like he pretends all the time that he does to confront me, I don't even want him to pay for it He should just admit he is at fault

$ 0.00
2 years ago