Promises are meant to be broken

5 15
Avatar for UnicaHija
2 years ago

Hola my dear read.casher! How are you today? I wasn't able to post an article last night because I was tired buying groceries for my sari-sari store and It was already 6 o'clock in the evening when I got home. Also, I don't even use my cellphone because I'm busy arranging my purchases.

Have you ever tried to promise yourself not to buy in different online shop? Well me, I'm failed and I broke my promise to save money and surely my mother will get mad again Lol. Anyway, Are you familiar with the app SHEIN? I was budol because of the free shipping and affordable price. Also, I was budol in a Thrift Store, I know y'all know what is thrift store.

My parcel just arrived and I am so happy because I've waiting it for almost 4 weeks because of the delays. I was also proud to all of delivery riders because they still deliver it to us rain or shine.

Allow me to share to you what I've bought in Shein and Thrift store.

SHORTS

I like shorts actually haha that is why I bought these two shorts for $1.95 or Php 100. I like shorts even if even if my skin is not white. My body my rules. Lol. Do what

TOTE BAG

I was obsessed with tote bags lately because it is very easy to bring and you can also put a lot of things here also. It is a perfect pair for any OOTD's . I bought this for only $3.29 or Php 169.

HAIR CLAW OR CLIP CHAMPAGNE

Hair clip is very popular nowadays if you don't like ponytail like me you can use hair clip for your hair. I was so in love with this item. I bought this for only $1.23 or Php 63. I've also obsessed this one lately.

Overall rate is 10/10


Closing Thought

Never regret to buy a things for yourself. It is a reward for being a good person but it is more advantage to save also Lol. Do what makes you happy and don't ever regret a bit of it. Adios!

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.01 from @TeacherJen
Avatar for UnicaHija
2 years ago

Comments

Hehehe, sometimes we deserve to buy for ourselves, then regret afterwards cause we just realize that we hve no money na hehehe. I'm just like you po . Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello teacher Jen nice meeting you po and thank you for reading. More BCH to come po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At my isang binibini na nabudol na naman HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi dae. Ahak kaayo HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for good friend, buy those things that are needed especially those clothes and bags it is useful. Nothing wrong with that, you must also treat yourself with things that can give you pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago