Once upon a time my dream was to be a hacker. I tried to collect information from then about hacking. I had a great interest over hacking. After collecting a lot of information I thought to be hacker. But as i started to learning ethical, something came into my head about leaving the hacking worlds thought. 1st of all i could not managed the devices to learning properly hack. Then i saw that there are many people who are hacker has to go to jail for breaking law. And it is also a problem for a family to see their son in the jail. And another thought is that it lower the security of normal people.And hacking has its large bad sides.So i stopped learning. Because I dont want to harm people by learning and doing hacks. And now i wish to be a programmer. I have a big dream to be a successful programmer. My another dream is to make an online game for all. I have finished my college. Now i am trying to get admitted into an University with CS subject. So that I can build up my own virtual world with programming. I have a lots of thoughts about in-game designs and graphics. But first I need an opportunity to go there. I wish one day I would made a best game company.

1
$
User's avatar
@Ukamsav posted 3 years ago

Comments