PLEASE ADVISE!! I accidentally impregnated a girl

3 14
Avatar for Ukamsav
3 years ago

PLEASE ADVISE!! I accidentally impregnated a girl who is not my type. My parents force me to marry them. What should I do?

Hi Guys,

A Nigerian student yelled at how his parents are trying to get him to marry a girl who isn't his type just for mistakenly impregnating her.

He needs your advice on how to deal with this problem, especially how to escape this violent marriage without offending his parents.

READ THE STORY BELOW: -

Folks, the question is 

Do you think that his parents are right to let him marry the girl by all means?

What do you think is the best he can do?

2
$ 12.23
$ 12.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ukamsav
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ukamsav
3 years ago

Comments

Abortion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did you say so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You asked what to do, so I suggested. After abortion there will be no pressure to marry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago