Lights, Camera, Action : And So My Journey Here Begins

10 52
Avatar for Ugomarcel
2 years ago

To even think I got to know about read cash seven months ago but have not written even one article...... well, I think that's a story for another day.

I have always wanted to own my own personal blog. I dreamt of it as a young man while in school. My high school days were filled with different aspect of writings. Prose, poetry and even dramas. Then If you add love letters to the mix(who didn't write a love letter? ) , then you have a complete one, lol.

Writing about one thing or the other has always been a delight for me. I had won a lot of essay and poetry competitions at that time. Funny enough as I grew older I seem to have lost the passion and zeal to write. Sad to say I lost the passion for my first love.

I had actually opened an account around December, that's about 7 months now. To say I have not even as much as written a short post is to say it as it is. At a point it seemed as if the account has been marked spam due to lack of use. I was confused. When I saw its allowed to have up to 2 accounts I had to jump at it again. So I created a new account, this time determined to see it through.

So today I start a new journey here on read cash, a new dawn for me it is. Let's see if we can recreate what we had while growing up. I see the style of writing now has somewhat changed a bit, we will learn on it.

By the way I am Ugomarcel, friends call me the crypto Prince, maybe you should too, lol. A crazy dreamer and big believer that things can only get better . Studied business management, but not using it to survive in this jungle called life, but then you know how it goes .

I am an avid reader, as in, I read a lot. I do write, though not as much as I would love to. I really hope things goes from zero to hundred for me here asper writing great contents.

I have a very deep heart, if you know what I mean. I Can talk comfortably on a wide range of subjects( off course I am not an encyclopedia) . Love sharing my personal experiences, as I have experienced quite a lot in life (who has not? ).

I have a lot, I mean a lot to share guys. You might find some quite funny and somewhat unbelievable. Like if I tell you I am richer than Elon, well.... not quite.

Being in crypto since 2017, 2010 if you add my not too happy experience with bitcoin. So I know much about crypto as that is part of what I do actively apart from my work. Would love to share the little I know here.

My imagination can run wild and crazy at times, so can my stories and articles be too.

I believe so much in fairness and humanity. I believe in the mantra "love your neighbour as your self". So naturally Most of my write ups will reflect on that aspect of me. This is already looking like fun I tell you.

Really looking forward to this new and exciting journey with you guys and much more willing to learn from your various experiences . Just point me in the direction to follow and trust me we will follow. Thanks for reading guys. Appreciate it. So, Let the journey begin.

7
$ 0.45
$ 0.20 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Ugomarcel
2 years ago

Comments

I was so surprised when I received an affiliate payment. Made me wonder where it came from so I checked my affiliates and I found you there! You must've signed up using my link. Thanks for that. Lol

And hey there crypto prince! Welcome aboard! good luck on your journey in here for the second time around. Unlike you, I am a crypto noob, so I'll look forward for your articles about it, maybe I can learn a lot from you.

See you around! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to hear from you Mary. Checked most of your article before now and they were quite insightful. Nice work you are doing, hope to be like you guys some day. Thanks for stopping bye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you will! Glad you liked my works, I really appreciate it. :) Looking forward for great works coming from you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back on readcash. It's a fresh start again. Good luck on your new journey and I'm looking forward to reading fun and interesting articles from you. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. We will try our best to keep up. Looking up to you guys. I Appreciate you looking at my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to have you here. It sounds exciting already what you will be sharing in the future. Looks like a good start, crypto Prince Ugomarcel :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mate. Nice to have you stop bye. Appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you are back again this time! Welcome back Ugomarcel! Looking forward to reading your future articles, and you talk about being richer than Elon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, wild dreams bro. Thanks for your welcome. Looking forward to having fun here. Nice to meet people like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago